Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
314 Reviews
1234.977715
Write A Review
October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Forever Family Foundation is doing a fabulous job of providing a service that each and everyone of us needs at sometime(s) in our life. I can hardly wait until I'm retired and can contribute some volunteer work to the organization.
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family does wonderful work to inform the community that life does NOT end at death. It is a great comfort to know that such a group takes this matter seriously. Volunteers work tirelessly to get the newsletters out & the website updated.
September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

My husband and I have helped support this foundation for the last several years because we feel that when people come from different branches of life (scientific, philosophical, medical, and just ordinary people interested in a common goal), it has the best chance of helping us learn the most about the continuation of consciousness after the transition we call "death." This work is done by volunteers who are truly dedicated to their cause.
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

This is a great organization! They provide needed resources in many areas.
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

My association with Forever Family Foundation has been a great blessing in my life. The newsletter, the radio programs, the personal contacts within FFF have been educational, most helpful and reassuring.
September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
May 29, 2014

The Forever Family Foundation is an inspired and inspiring organization that has provided me with information and loving support for over ten years. I cannot think of a more deserving organization. more

September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family Foundation is an extraordinary organization that has provided support to me since I first learned about it in 2004. I am exceptionally grateful to its founders, volunteers and speakers who have enriched my life in so many different ways. Thank you.
May 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Forever Family Foundation is an inspired and inspiring organization that has provided me with information and loving support for over ten years. I cannot think of a more deserving organization.
May 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Forever Family foundation is helping me navigate thru the treacherous waters that you must sail through on this journey of grief. Signs of life radio covers all aspects of the current information regarding survival of consciousness. As someone who has experienced events that defy explanation , they have helped me to understand just what is happening. In a world of skeptical people it is comforting to know I'm not alone.
May 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Foundation publishes a newsletter which is beyond compare. The articles reinforce my belief in the Afterlife even more fervently. Reading of other people's experiences with the paranormal is enlightening because it backs up mine and ensures me that they are real.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family Foundation helps people dealing with grief by providing scientific support of an afterlife. Great organization.
April 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Thank you, Bob and Phran, for all the great work that you do and that your organization does. I very much appreciate the perfect combination rigorous scientific inquiry into the afterlife that you support along with with the compassionate help and understanding you offer to those who have lost loved ones. This breadth of activity directly helps both those who are deeply comforted simply by kind words and understanding and also those who really need solid evidence of survival in order to feel comfortable with that reality. Your important work has helped me and so many others.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer