Over 1.8 million nonprofits and charities for donors, volunteers and funders

Claim This Nonprofit

More Info

Add to Favorites

Share this Nonprofit

Donate

Nonprofit Overview

Causes: Biological & Life Sciences, Philanthropy, Public Foundations

Mission: Mission statement - To provide a forum where individuals and families who have suffered the loss of a loved one can turn for support, information, and hope through state-of-the-art information and services provided by ongoing research into the survival of consciousness and Afterlife Science.

Results: Annual Fundraising has allowed us to dramatically expand our FREE Membership outreach, which enables us to offer information and services to people around the globe.

Target demographics: All ages, all incomes, all beliefs - everywhere

Geographic areas served: global

Programs: Interactive Website, Weekly Radio Show with free downloadable archives, published quarterly newsletters, Afterlife Discussion Groups, Workshops, Demonstrations, Grief Retreats and an Annual Conference.

Community Stories

24 Stories from Volunteers, Donors & Supporters

General Member of the Public

Rating: 5

The Forever Family Foundation and it's resources have helped immensely while grieving the loss of family members. I wish more people knew about them and the wonderful work they do. Afterlife field experts and those who have communicated with the departed generously give their time to share evidence that our loved ones never leave us. They are a blessing and can help so many more.

Comments ( 1 )

foreverfamilyfoundation Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We appreciate you spreading the word.

Volunteer

Rating: 5

I have been a donor for several years now, and I continue to be as inspired by the humans behind the organization as much as I am the organization itself! They and FFF work tirelessly to educate the public about life after death, to provide educational opportunities in a variety of formats and settings, and to be a source of information which brings comfort to those who are grieving the loss of a loved one or just want to know that there's more to our existence than the bodies we inhabit. I have viewed a number of webinars offered by FFF over time and find the topics discussed or taught about, and the person(s) who is/are conveying information about the webinar topic, are all timely, relevant, very interesting, and educational. I wholeheartedly support FFF because they are bringing light to a subject not often talked about - and we need more light like that on the planet! Please consider making regular donations to support Forever Family Foundation in furthering their mission.

Previous Stories
1

General Member of the Public

Rating: 5

I have lost a number of loved ones (humans and animals) over the years and my grief response is unique to each loss. I greatly appreciate the devotion with which the people behind Forever Family Foundation Inc. do their service work to help and to educate the public that consciousness continues, and the connection with our loved ones is not broken or lost with physical death. Loved ones in spirit are still with us, supporting and loving and guiding us. FFFI is an amazing organization providing important and fascinating information to the public. The webinars FFFI offers are about fascinating topics and very educational. (Thank you to FFFI for the devotion to being in service to others, and for the wonderful work that you do!)

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 08/31/2016

We thank YOU for taking the time to write such a thoughtful and supportive review.

Read more
1

Donor

Rating: 5

Forever Family Foundation has dedicated volunteers who help create a community, spread the awareness of afterlife science, and organize inspiring events across the US

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 08/31/2016

Thank you very much for your positive review. We appreciate it very much.

1

Donor

Rating: 5

The Forever Family Foundation is exactly what a non-profit should be. Run by volunteers, scientifically based, contributes to the well-being of others. Yes, FFF far exceeds expectations and I am so happy to have discovered them.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 06/21/2016

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you found our community

1

Donor

Rating: 5

We first connected with Forever Family Foundation in 2010 and were immediately drawn to the people who created FFF and the ideas, stories, humor, and objectivity that were shared. We have become more sensitive, curious, compassionate, and receptive to new experiences as a result of FFF and our lives are much more purposeful.

Previous Stories
1

General Member of the Public

Rating: 5

I came across FFF after our 21-year-old daughter experienced a fatal car crash. Our family was open to the reality of life beyond death and were seeking support to expand our understanding, connections, and sense of peace. FFF has helped us along this path of spiritual and metaphysical discovery, as it has helped countless others. We are very grateful for the work FFF is doing to support individuals, and society as a whole, to shift the current paradigm of how we experience life, death, and beyond. It is, I believe, the most important work of our time.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 07/14/2014

Liora, a TV show is an interesting idea! Thank you for your support. You really identified what our community is all about, and shifting the paradigm is a big part of it. We hope you are doing well.

1

Donor

Rating: 5

The Forever Family Foundation is a wonderful organization. They are a great help to people that are going through grief due to the loss of a loved one. They hold seminars and send out a newsletter (free to members). They are always up to date on the latest research into life after death and the information they share provides comfort to many, many people. All of the volunteers are very kind, caring and intelligent. I love this group and have been a member for many years. By the way, membership is FREE.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 10/03/2015

Thank you for your kind words and for reminding everyone membership in this non-profit, all volunteer organization, is FREE! We are deeply grateful for your long term support and for your donations.

2 Stacey35

Donor

Rating: 5

I "attended" an online grief seminar (Webinar)) put on by the FFF just a week after losing my father. The timing was perfect for me, as I was trying to reconcile my grief between my brain and my heart (I hope that makes sense). The speaker, Doreen Molloy, did a wonderful job of explaining the normality of grief, and recovery. I felt SO much better and "lighter" after the seminar. Although I have been a member of the FFF for several years (due to my interest of afterlife studies), this was the first time that I NEEDED support. I am so thankful that I had a resource to turn to at my saddest/weakest time. I truly believe that the work and contributions of the FFF volunteers can change lives! Thank You, Forever Family Foundation for all you do to support the education and well-being of others!

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 10/03/2015

Thank you very much for your heartfelt words. We are very glad that the Foundation was here for you when you needed it most. We thank you very much for your participation and for being a donor. We hope you will continue to travel with us on your journey.

Previous Stories
1

General Member of the Public

Rating: 5

I attended an annual FFF conference and was moved by the stories of many of the attendees who we're looking for confirmation that their departed loved ones were at peace "on the other side". The knowledge of the speakers, both scientific experts and spiritual scholars, was very impressive. I don't know of another organization that brings together both science and faith to examine the possibility of survival of consciousness. It was an educational and therapeutic experience. Thank you FFF!

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 09/08/2014

You are welcome, Stacey! We love our speakers and experts that have collaborated to bring members and the public such valuable information. We hope to see you at this year's conference too! Thank you so much for taking time to voice your support.

1

Donor

Rating: 5

The Forever Family Foundation is doing a fabulous job of providing a service that each and everyone of us needs at sometime(s) in our life. I can hardly wait until I'm retired and can contribute some volunteer work to the organization.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 11/04/2014

And we look forward to having you join us! In the meantime, we are glad we can be here for you and others.

1 Monica42

Donor

Rating: 5

Forever Family does wonderful work to inform the community that life does NOT end at death. It is a great comfort to know that such a group takes this matter seriously. Volunteers work tirelessly to get the newsletters out & the website updated.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 10/09/2014

Monica, thank you so very much for your support, and your words of kindness!

1

Donor

Rating: 5

My husband and I have helped support this foundation for the last several years because we feel that when people come from different branches of life (scientific, philosophical, medical, and just ordinary people interested in a common goal), it has the best chance of helping us learn the most about the continuation of consciousness after the transition we call "death." This work is done by volunteers who are truly dedicated to their cause.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 10/08/2014

Thank you for your help and support! Your words identify the key to the organization. So well said!

Donor

Rating: 5

This is a great organization! They provide needed resources in many areas.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 07/15/2014

:) Thank you for taking time to voice your support!