Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
276 Reviews
1234.981885
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

This is a great organization! They provide needed resources in many areas.
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

My association with Forever Family Foundation has been a great blessing in my life. The newsletter, the radio programs, the personal contacts within FFF have been educational, most helpful and reassuring.
May 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Forever Family Foundation is an inspired and inspiring organization that has provided me with information and loving support for over ten years. I cannot think of a more deserving organization.
May 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Forever Family foundation is helping me navigate thru the treacherous waters that you must sail through on this journey of grief. Signs of life radio covers all aspects of the current information regarding survival of consciousness. As someone who has experienced events that defy explanation , they have helped me to understand just what is happening. In a world of skeptical people it is comforting to know I'm not alone.
May 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Foundation publishes a newsletter which is beyond compare. The articles reinforce my belief in the Afterlife even more fervently. Reading of other people's experiences with the paranormal is enlightening because it backs up mine and ensures me that they are real.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family Foundation helps people dealing with grief by providing scientific support of an afterlife. Great organization.
April 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Thank you, Bob and Phran, for all the great work that you do and that your organization does. I very much appreciate the perfect combination rigorous scientific inquiry into the afterlife that you support along with with the compassionate help and understanding you offer to those who have lost loved ones. This breadth of activity directly helps both those who are deeply comforted simply by kind words and understanding and also those who really need solid evidence of survival in order to feel comfortable with that reality. Your important work has helped me and so many others.
July 31, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
April 23, 2014

After the passing of our son, I looked for groups and organizations who shared my belief in the afterlife. The Forever Family Foundation has provided me with comfort and support through their consist... more

July 31, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Forever Family Foundation has taken a large role in assisting our family with the grief process. The workshops and connections we have made have been such a comfort and source of strength for our family. I am completely taken back by the generosity and participation by the board members bringing to the table their expertise of Scientific Research. All who are involved show a genuine sincerity for all humankind, and I am proud to continue supporting their efforts. As the foundation continues to grow, may the source of love light the path for all.
April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

After the passing of our son, I looked for groups and organizations who shared my belief in the afterlife. The Forever Family Foundation has provided me with comfort and support through their consistent communication and information. I have participated in a few of their events and have met the most wonderful people. I look forward to supporting the FFF for many years to come as they continue to grow and be the link in so many lives that benefit from their work.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family Foundation is a great organization with people who really care. I am happy to be part of the FFF global community. They perform a unique service to mankind.
April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

When our son passed away, my first thought was "Someone needs to be figuring out how to verify the skills of gifted mediums and to further the ability to ease bereavement," and there they were! The FFF has stepped up to the job, and is doing a wonderful job. We donate every chance we get.
Lynn Cheney, Cocoa, FL
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer