Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
212 Reviews
1234.981135
| 1 2 3...9 |
Write A Review
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

forever family has helped me so much in my life especially listening to their radio shows on Thursday
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

The Forever Family Foundation means so much to me. I have learned so much and continue to learn. Their research into the After life using science to prove consciousness survives is so needed.
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

Great organization. They have helped me alot throughout the years
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

Forever Family Foundation has helped many people survive and heal after one of the most dfficult circumstances met in human life: the loss of a family member or friend. Besides enlighting people on the topics of life and death, it opens doors to hope and recovery after mourning. Their tireless work has helped thousands and deserves support.
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

I came across FFF after our 21-year-old daughter experienced a fatal car crash. Our family was open to the reality of life beyond death and were seeking support to expand our understanding, connections, and sense of peace. FFF has helped us along this path of spiritual and metaphysical discovery, as it has helped countless others. We are very grateful for the work FFF is doing to support individuals, and society as a whole, to shift the current paradigm of how we experience life, death, and beyond. It is, I believe, the most important work of our time.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Add a television show (not just radio).

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

This organization both brings great comfort and understanding to the afterlife. The newsletter and the radio show are wonderful, informative and personal.
They have helped reinforce old beliefs and new understanding.
The staff is so dedicated and truly selfless in trying to educate and
bring comfort.
Love this organization.
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

My son died at age 43 in his sleep.
The kind of pain this causes trumps
Everything else I've ever dealt with.
If not for the hope of something more
After death, it would be unbearable.
Your work is amazing, Thank You!!

Sincerely,
Leslie Perlin
Atlanta, Ga.
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

This organization offers comfort and hope to everyone.
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

My husband died 4 1/2 years ago and I really appreciate your work in proving that he is not really gone and that I can still communicate with him. This has helped me so very much!
Thank you.
June 12, 2014

more

June 12, 2014

Forever Family Foundation helped me to understand more about consciousness, and thus about Life itself. The founders and all of the staff deeply care about others, my experiences with them have always been nothing short of amazing. Thank you.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer