Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
314 Reviews
1234.977715
Write A Review
September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I believe that the work this foundation does it outstanding. They help the rest of us know what is real and what it fake. They take the time to do this type of research and provide a great service to their members.
September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

After losing my oldest son in a helicopter accident, I experienced the grief known only to a parent who has lost a child. The knowledge that consciousness survives death of the body is a great comforter. Forever Family Foundation provides an invaluable service in dissemination of this knowledge. I urge you to support Forever Family Foundation, Inc.!
DrewsMom

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family provides interesting speakers and events to help us understand what the future holds for us.
September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
June 23, 2014

Forever Family Foundation has given a better understanding about the afterlife and it has been a part of my healing process of losing my soul mate of 22 years. I feel so much more comfort in knowing t... more

September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

This is a great sight. During my grief times this sight helped me to understand and learn more about the afterlife. Yes there is an afterlife...I think people who have lost loved ones can definitely benefit from this sight. I found it to be a very healing place and so knowledgeable.
June 23, 2014

Forever Family Foundation has given a better understanding about the afterlife and it has been a part of my healing process of losing my soul mate of 22 years. I feel so much more comfort in knowing that my loved one is still and always will be around me. This is a great organization and I believe it can help alot of other people. Thank you.
September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family Foundation is very worthwhile. It is a necessary and informative, offering get an Avenue of help for those who are truly grieving and find comfort knowing their feelings of loss can be addressed by credible specialists.
Thank you.
Maserpa
September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I lost my only Grandchild on 7/05/06 Kallie was 5 month old. On 11/06/10 I also lost my only child Ashlie I Tell people on 11/06/10 I went looking for my daughter Ashlie and I found her it just in a different way and that has kept me here still on earth. Foreve Family Foundation has help me in this journey I thank GOD that I came across them it help saved my life I know thats hard to believe but it played a big part in showing my grandchild and daughter are still with me and had never truly left me.
September 23, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
April 23, 2014

My 31 year old on passed away suddenly last November and the comfort that I have found thru Forever Family Foundation's radio shows and available information has been immeasurable. It has affirmed my ... more

September 23, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I lost my 31 year old son abruptly in November of 2013. Needless to say my wife and I were devastated. A friend suggested that I check out the Forever Family Foundation, and I did. That was the best decision that I could have made. The programs and insights have helped me to deal with my grief and to develop a calmness in knowing that my child lives on. I have steered others to FFF and they too are dealing much better with their grief.
April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

My 31 year old on passed away suddenly last November and the comfort that I have found thru Forever Family Foundation's radio shows and available information has been immeasurable. It has affirmed my belief in the afterlife. I have been a believer since a very young age and this organization has validated my beliefs.
Thank you FFFI
Frank Ruiz Sr.
September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

This charity has helped me with the grieving I experienced with the loss of first my Father and then my Mother. I have no doubts about the fact that consciousness survives after the death of our physical body, death isn't an ending but it's a transition to another state of being.
August 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I attended an annual FFF conference and was moved by the stories of many of the attendees who we're looking for confirmation that their departed loved ones were at peace "on the other side". The knowledge of the speakers, both scientific experts and spiritual scholars, was very impressive. I don't know of another organization that brings together both science and faith to examine the possibility of survival of consciousness. It was an educational and therapeutic experience. Thank you FFF!
August 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have gone to this website many times and found so much information that is so relevant to my "scientific" and "spiritual " side. It has many different angles of research and personally has given me immeasurable hope for this life and the next. I always find something new and interesting and it is such a relief to find "like-minded" professionals from all walks of life.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer