Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
214 Reviews
1234.981315
Previous | 1 2 3...9 |
Write A Review
July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

This Foundation has given me hope and comfort. I lost my husband Ray almost 3 years ago. We have been trying to prove that he is around us. We have an EVP and we captured him in two pictures. The Foundation validated that they are real and have placed my husband in their January Journal. Without them I would have been lost and I thank them for giving me the comfort I need. This Foundation is one of the most important connections for the grieving. They prove that we do go on after physical death. If I thought that this was not true, I probably would have committed suicide. I need this connection with them. They do wonders for the grieving. I cannot be without their support.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Be extremely upset and wouldn't know where to turn. I would be lost.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 28, 2014

more

June 28, 2014

I live on the West Coast and work as an Animal Communicator and Psychic Medium. I discovered the Forever Family Foundation a few years ago and have been an avid fan ever since. The programs on Signs of Life Radio are informative, interesting, and I appreciate all the work everyone puts in to making that happen. I especially enjoy--and rarely miss--the monthly Mediums and Messages. I feel blessed to have the opportunity to listen to these shows at no cost, and although my donations have been minimal, I will continue to support the Foundation in any way I can. Thank you, Phran and Bob and all your volunteers and guests, for all you do!
June 24, 2014

more

June 24, 2014

The Forever Family Foundation has been a huge help to me in my quest to learn about my abilities!
Without this organization I would have been lost. I had been searching for over 4o years!
It also allows me to know who to trust, which is extremely important to me, by the testing they do.


I save each and every email I get from Forever Family Foundation as I go back often to read articles over and over.

The amount of information they provide is more than I could ask for and all of it is highly educational and inspiring. I don't know what I would have done had I not found this wonderful organization!
June 24, 2014

more

June 24, 2014

I had the privilege of working with the founders of The Forever Family Foundation and some of their certified mediums on a documentary project I was working on.
I personally and professionally experienced their devotion and dedication in helping so many people deal with their grief of losing a
loved one .
They are doing such important work by embracing and supporting the scientific community in their pursuit of tangible evidence.
June 24, 2014

more

June 24, 2014

I was i grief after the loss of my mother, and all the articles, readings and information that I found on FFF's website helped me start to learn about the afterlife, and opened door of light and comfort for my grief.
June 24, 2014

more

June 24, 2014

FFF has been instrumental in helping me heal from the passing of my husband. Their lectures, conferences, radio shows and book suggestion have helped me spiritually grow. They have also given me hope, and a better understanding of the afterlife.
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

I joined the FFF when my sister passed away in Sept of 2013. She was only a young 29 and I am struggling with this immensely. FFF has helped me with the information they provide in searching for my spirituality and trying to connect again with my sister. They offer great articles and seminars.
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

Forever Family Foundation is an organization like no other. The help and guidance they provide to people going through the most difficult time in their lives is invaluable! I am so thankful to have learned about FFF.
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

Forever Family Foundation has helped me contact loved ones on the other side with knowledge that no one else could have known.
I enjoy the education that I get from listening to the informative lectures from scientists and access to books at reduced prices.
I am a member but have not
yet left a sigh for my family members to recognize.
I think this show is so important as a voice of education and hope for proof of life after death to all of us who believe.
Sincerely,
Rebecca L Lewis
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

I have connected to like-minded individuals through Forever Family Foundation.
Previous | 1 2 3...9 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer