Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
314 Reviews
1234.977715
Write A Review
September 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Bob and Phran have been very gracious to me, conducting one of the first interviews I gave on my popular book, Baltho, The Dog Who Owned a Man, which involves my own paranormal experiences with the souls of the living and those who have passed on, including my animal companions. The saga goes on and will be detailed in future books.

They asked pertinent questions that showed they'd read the book, engaging me in in-depth discussions.

I look forward to future interviews with them.

Thomas Ramey Watson, Ph.D.

More feedback...

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family Foundation serves many roles with the grieving community, holding that the soul continues to live following death. From providing support through emails, programming and a fabulous newsletter, FFF routinely reaches out to the living while assuring them that those they've lost are with them. Certifying Medium as 'the real deal' is also an important thing they do, along with reviewing research, staying on top of trends, etc. that are discussed on their weekly radio program. I recommend them frequently to my clients.
Sincerely,
Traci Bray,
Kansas City, MO
September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I am a psychic medium and hope to one day be certified by this group. They continue to help heal people's pain through their constant work.
August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

What a wonderful group who are working with science to prove that live is continuous.
August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

My husband and I are faculty at a Psychiatry Residency Program. I have a 30 yr. private practice.
I have often referred clients to Forever Family Foundation.

Again and again, the foundation has provided opportunities for learning that encourage hope,
comfort and reliable
information. They are immeasurably helpful in ways that therapy
alone, could not offer. I am grateful for this encouraging, dedicated resource.
The foundation utilizes gifted channeling, insight training, group experience and continued, collected research to approach the unseen potential of love and attachment. They embrace our human longing to be in contact with our closest others, beyond the physical experience. I am truly proud of the Forever Family Foundation and recommend them highly.
August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Even though I have some experience in counseling and bereavement, Forever Family has provided a special support. I found them through researching everything I could find on spirit presence after the passing of a loved one. They provided a support , validation and so much information. They were and still are vital to me. I appreciate all of the their efforts and continued work.
August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

FFF provides comfort to thousands grieving the loss of loved ones as well as stimulating discussion on spirituality - a deserving organization.
August 1, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 1, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Forever Family Foundation, Inc has the right perspective of proving the continuity of life by providing resources to grieving individuals. The work of the foundation to give evidence that loved ones are okay in the "spirit world" allows the healing process to be promoted. Offering readings from qualified mediums is a safe and compassionate method for the public to get positive and appropriate information about the afterlife.

It is especially admirable that the "profit motive" is not the primary concern of the organization. The not for profit status offers further legitimacy for the efforts of those of us who truly want to help others. It should not go unnoticed that the team of psychologists and scientists that are utilized by them are constantly trying to give tangible evidence of an afterlife. I am proud to be a member of this group and plan to continue offering my support.

John Cappello
Psychic Medium
July 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

July 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Forever Family Foundation is excellent source of professional knowledge about Mediumship and the continuous existence of the Spirit. I have recommended many clients to the Foundation over the years for a better understanding of our souls journey.
Jeannette Smith
Medium
Park City,
Utah

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

Forever Family Foundation is about family bonds of love, caring and support that continue even after the physical body of a family member has been left behind as that person transitions in their consciousness to a "higher dimension". Their volunteers are passionate dedicated folks who radiate love and support to those who are in grief over the loss of a loved one. I have seen the work that they do go far in reassuring those in doubt that, indeed, love continues after the change some call death. Interestingly, this has helped many who feel left behind in this physical world live a better fuller life here on earth.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer