Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
276 Reviews
1234.981885
Previous | 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review
August 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The healing my husband and I have received from Forever Family has been invaluable. It has helped us find a path out of the darkness of grief.
August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

What a fabulous organization. They give so much back without asking for anything in return. They provide comfort when you need it the most and remind us that our loved ones are watching over us and provide opportunities to connect with them when we are ready. So nice to have an organization to share my beliefs with in such a loving way.
August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I am new to FFF after the loss of my only child ,I search for someone or some place and found this threw an article in a mag.called Milieu. I look forward to being more involved with people that understand the heartache of out living your child, there are no words. So thankful that Phran and Bob had the courage to put this all together.This is so important for the families on Long Island to heal.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make no change to FFF

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
April 27, 2014

I discovered Forever Family Foundation after my son passed in 2008. This organization has been so instrumental in helping me in my grief journey. I can't praise them enough. Everyone involved in the o... more

August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Forever Family Foundation is an amazing organization. I tried numerous grief support groups after the loss of my son to no avail. I discovered the Foundation and finally felt some relief from my grief and pain. The people who work at the Foundation are so kind and helpful. They provide immense support to the public through their website, newsletters, broadcasts, grief retreats, conferences and recommended literature. I love that everything is confirmed through careful scientific research that they help to provide. Thank you FFF!!!
April 27, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I discovered Forever Family Foundation after my son passed in 2008. This organization has been so instrumental in helping me in my grief journey. I can't praise them enough. Everyone involved in the organization is so selfless and so encouraging! I love that everything is supported through scientific research. I don't know how I would have fared in my journey had I not found the Forever Family Foundation!!
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

I had a reading and she was totally right on target. I couldn't at first understand her focuses but when looking back on it (I recorded it in writing). I would highly recommend their services!
August 10, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
April 24, 2014

Forever Family Foundation provides invaluable information and true comfort for those of us who are grieving over lost loved ones. They provide a service that everyone can benefit from, as we all expe... more

August 10, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I can never thank FFF enough for helping me through the loss of several family members within a short peiod of time. Through their fundraisers, I was able to get readings from certified mediums (such as Theresa Caputo and Kim Russo) - who connected with my loved ones. It is so comforting to know that they are all together - happy and at peace, and watching over me.
April 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family Foundation provides invaluable information and true comfort for those of us who are grieving over lost loved ones. They provide a service that everyone can benefit from, as we all experience loss and grief at some point in our lives. I have turned to them many times for answers to questions, and Phran Ginsburg has always been there - ready and willing to help. I don't know how I would have gotten through the last 3 years - losing 7 very close family members - without their resources. Thank you Forever Family Foundation for the wonderful work you do.
August 2, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 2, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Forever Family Foundation is by far the only not for profit organization who has unselfishly served grieving families and individuals heal and move on with their lives after a family member has passed away. They have helped me tremendously after my personal family loss and I'm always referring them to other people I know who are in need of their unique and healing services. Thank God for them!
July 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

July 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

•I appreciate the scientific work Forever Family Foundation does in furthering the proof of afterlife
July 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

July 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family Foundation really has helped me through a difficult time. It is continuing to help me through my grief after the passing of my child. I appreciate the scientific work Forever Family Foundation does in furthering the proof of afterlife. Attending the conference as well as different events the FFF has, I have connected to like-minded individuals and other parents who have suffered the passing of a child. I no longer say I lost a child because I didn't lose her, she is still with me and send me messages. She has passed physically and I know she is in a better place and I look forward to her signs.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
April 28, 2013

This is a very unique organization that serves as a very valuable resource for people who have lost loved ones. Their radio show on Thursday nights presents speakers who cover a wide range of subject... more

July 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Finally an organization that assists in a meaningful way with the grieving process. When I lost my husband I found that their services provided me with the most help to overcome the loss I felt. They are a one-of-a-kind organization run by people with the highest integrity.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

This is a very unique organization that serves as a very valuable resource for people who have lost loved ones. Their radio show on Thursday nights presents speakers who cover a wide range of subjects - the afterlife, near death experiences, the very nature of life and death. If you are curious about what happens after our life on earth has come to an end, FFF presents information that is reliable and thoughtful. If you are looking for a medium who has been certified by any of the organizations who study this work, the website for FFF is the place to go.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer