Over 1.8 million nonprofits and charities for donors, volunteers and funders

Claim This Nonprofit

More Info

Add to Favorites

Share this Nonprofit

Donate

Nonprofit Overview

Causes: Biological & Life Sciences, Philanthropy, Public Foundations

Mission: Mission statement - To provide a forum where individuals and families who have suffered the loss of a loved one can turn for support, information, and hope through state-of-the-art information and services provided by ongoing research into the survival of consciousness and Afterlife Science.

Results: Annual Fundraising has allowed us to dramatically expand our FREE Membership outreach, which enables us to offer information and services to people around the globe.

Target demographics: All ages, all incomes, all beliefs - everywhere

Geographic areas served: global

Programs: Interactive Website, Weekly Radio Show with free downloadable archives, published quarterly newsletters, Afterlife Discussion Groups, Workshops, Demonstrations, Grief Retreats and an Annual Conference.

Community Stories

70 Stories from Volunteers, Donors & Supporters

General Member of the Public

Rating: 5

The Forever Family Foundation and it's resources have helped immensely while grieving the loss of family members. I wish more people knew about them and the wonderful work they do. Afterlife field experts and those who have communicated with the departed generously give their time to share evidence that our loved ones never leave us. They are a blessing and can help so many more.

Comments ( 1 )

foreverfamilyfoundation Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We appreciate you spreading the word.

Volunteer

Rating: 5

I have been a donor for several years now, and I continue to be as inspired by the humans behind the organization as much as I am the organization itself! They and FFF work tirelessly to educate the public about life after death, to provide educational opportunities in a variety of formats and settings, and to be a source of information which brings comfort to those who are grieving the loss of a loved one or just want to know that there's more to our existence than the bodies we inhabit. I have viewed a number of webinars offered by FFF over time and find the topics discussed or taught about, and the person(s) who is/are conveying information about the webinar topic, are all timely, relevant, very interesting, and educational. I wholeheartedly support FFF because they are bringing light to a subject not often talked about - and we need more light like that on the planet! Please consider making regular donations to support Forever Family Foundation in furthering their mission.

Previous Stories
1

General Member of the Public

Rating: 5

I have lost a number of loved ones (humans and animals) over the years and my grief response is unique to each loss. I greatly appreciate the devotion with which the people behind Forever Family Foundation Inc. do their service work to help and to educate the public that consciousness continues, and the connection with our loved ones is not broken or lost with physical death. Loved ones in spirit are still with us, supporting and loving and guiding us. FFFI is an amazing organization providing important and fascinating information to the public. The webinars FFFI offers are about fascinating topics and very educational. (Thank you to FFFI for the devotion to being in service to others, and for the wonderful work that you do!)

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 08/31/2016

We thank YOU for taking the time to write such a thoughtful and supportive review.

Read more

Volunteer

Rating: 5

The Forever Family Organization has lightened the hearts and lifted the spirits of thousands of family members who thought they had lost a loved one through death. Instead, these people now know that life and love are eternal. What a wonderful gift of inner healing and joy.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 06/21/2016

Thank you for the kind words and hours of volunteer work. Volunteers are the backbone of the Foundation.

Volunteer

Rating: 5

The Forever Family Organization has lightened the hearts and lifted the spirits of thousands of family members who thought they had lost a loved one through death. Instead, these people now know that life and love are eternal. What a wonderful gift of inner healing and joy.

1

Volunteer

Rating: 5

I have worked as a volunteer for Forever Family Foundation, and I know how hard the staff work to get the necessary message out there that when we physically die, the essential part of us, our soul and consciousness, do not die with the body, but live on in another dimension of reality. The realisation of this truth, which is being confirmed by open-minded scientists and researchers working both with mediums and investigators finding incontrovertible evidence in many other fields related to soul survival, brings tremendous consolation to those of us who remain on this earth after a loved one dies. Forever Family Foundation has been meticulously presenting the evidence of consciousness surviving physical death for many years. Its 'Signs of Life' radio broadcasts are enlightening and uplifting, and of the highest intellectual rigour and calibre. I would like more people to be aware of the important work this organisation does.
Richard

1

Volunteer

Rating: 5

Are you curious about the afterlife? Have you lost a loved one and just want to connect with like minded people? Do you want to experience a wonderful organization that truly helps others in grief and is passionate about doing this? Then it's obvious you have been guided to Forever Family Foundation.
I have been a volunteer since it's inception and they have been true to their mission and do it with heart. They provide educational information, they have amazing webinars, conferences and yes, the list goes on. Take time to check out www.ForeverFamilyFoundation.org and while there, join their membership, it's free!

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 05/30/2016

Janet, Thank you for all of your never ending support.

Previous Stories
3

Volunteer

Rating: 5

As a Forever Family Foundation certified medium of proficiency and on the medium advisory board, it is an honor to be volunteering for an organization with such a huge heart. I have watched over the years the many people they have helped. They have provided wonderful conferences. The understanding and assistance they show towards those who lost loved ones is life changing. The Forever Family Foundation is not just a nonprofit organization, they are a family.

Read more
1

Volunteer

Rating: 5

I have volunteered for The Forever Family Foundation for a number of years now.
The people who run it, work tirelessly, from dusk to dawn, every day of the year.
It is an operation, run by a few amazing people, but with amazing volunteers that all come together the heal, to educated and to help all those who are working through, managing and educating themselves about grief and the afterlife.
Their work is amazing, as they find the most knowledgeable scientist to speak on the radio, to participate as speakers at conventions, and their tireless work in finding only the best mediums to test and to certify is that which sets this organization apart.

They are amazing people!

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 05/30/2016

Sirry, Thank you for all the time you have dedicated to the foundation. Volunteers are what keep this organization strong.

Previous Stories
4

Volunteer

Rating: 5

This is by far the best organization I have ever come across. They work, endlessly and tirelessly to bring healing to people.
I am one of the volunteers of this organization so I do know a tiny wee bit from the inner workings of this organization how hard they work.
They bring healing to people, but they also educate at a high level those that are seeking and even the skeptics. They bring in very sophisticated scientists and mediums who they test.
Everyone who participates in this organization works completely for free!
Couln't get better than this!

Thank you for GREAT WORK Forever Family Foundation :D

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 11/01/2015

Volunteers are the back bone of this organization. Thank you so much for your support.

ksaavedra

Volunteer

Rating: 5

Forever Family Foundation offers webinars, afterlife discussion groups, a weekly radio show, live events, annual grief retreat and much more to serve the bereaved and educate us all about afterlife research. I love being part of this organization. It feeds my soul while it allows me to be of service to others. Kudos to the commitment and dedication of Forever Family Foundation founders, Bob and Phran Ginsberg.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 08/31/2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review again this year. We are deeply grateful for your long-term support.

Previous Stories
2

Client Served

Rating: 5

I so love the fruits of Forever Family Foundation's labors: events, radio shows, newsletters, magazines, Afterlife Discussion Groups, Grief Retreats, and much more! They provide invaluable support to the bereaved and to the general public by providing a warm community, enlightening and inspiring events and programs that feature a wide range of experts to further the understanding of Afterlife Science and Survival of Consciousness. I've witnessed firsthand the transformation that takes place during their events. Lives are changed for the better!

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 10/03/2015

Thank you so much for your multi-year support of Forever Family Foundation. We know it takes time to compose and post your thoughts and we are very grateful to you for your kind words again this year.

Read more
1

Volunteer

Rating: 5

All volunteer and all heart. Workshops, Webinars, and regular updates first rate. I found them to be a tireless group of lay people and scientists that seek to better understand while helping others to be understood.

Volunteer

Rating: 5

This is a wonderful organization that has helped me and countless others to better deal with the grief of losing a loved one. I am proud to be a volunteer to help in any small way I can.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 10/03/2015

Thank you very much for posting your support again this year. We are also deeply grateful for your volunteer work. It is everyone pitching in, however large or small the contribution, that makes this organization vital.

Previous Stories
2

General Member of the Public

Rating: 5

I stumbled across this organization while searching the internet for bereavement groups after the passing of my husband. I attended one-on-one counseling with a Social Worker who specialized in bereavement, and I attended a hospice-sponsored bereavement group for people who lost spouses. The counselor told me that my reactions were 'normal', but did not help me to deal with the process. The group was a great service, but personally listening to other's sad stories did not help me to heal. Once I found this organization it was like finding a life line. I finally found a place to openly discuss the signs I was getting from my husband, and I was also introduced to a wealth of comforting information about the survival of consciousness. Founders Bob and Phran Ginsberg's tireless efforts and commitment to helping others with their grief is astonishing and commendable.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 04/24/2014

You authenticate with your words what so many feel before they find this organization. Thank you for being a part of it too. As you know, we are working to build our volunteer base to expand the reach, and support the work Bob and Phran started, and still work tirelessly on. Thank you for spreading the word so that we may grow!

Volunteer

Rating: 5

I have been with Forever Family Foundation since its inception. I have enjoyed their local programs which they arrange to happen and their emails with all the information as well as their newsletter. I especially appreciate the work being done in the scientific proof of the afterlife .

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 10/03/2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your kind comments, for volunteering and for being with us since the beginning - which was quite a few years ago now. We are deeply grateful and hope that you will continue on this journey with us.