Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
276 Reviews
1234.981885
Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review
August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I am a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints and as a part of our faith we firmly believe that families are forever. The Forever Family Foundation provides scientific, research specific information proving our belief system and is the only one outside of the church I have found to do so. When hard proof is asked for when espousing a belief or concept outside of current belief systems is sometimes so hard to come by, Forever Family Foundation uses its time and funds in effectively finding scientific answers to a question that sometimes has a very non-scientific theory. I have found them to be sincere, compassionate and a place of hope as we seek answers to an eternity question after our time on this earth. They seek effective and encouraging answers to a deep and difficult question. I have been very pleased with many of their articles and talks and wish them all the best as they continue to probe the sciences of our eternity.
August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

They have helped me get through a very difficult time in my life.
August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
April 23, 2014

This organization helped save my life when I suffered the loss of my child. The Forever Family Organization makes a much needed and extremely powerful contribution to our world, as everyone, sooner o... more

August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Best, most productive and positive non-profit I have ever worked with. I've been both a beneficiary of FFF services as well as a volunteer. . FFF helps people at the worst time of their lives--when they've lost a loved one. Their seminars and events are top notch, reasonably priced, and professional done. Can't say enough good things about them. Great example of people taking their painful experiences and weaving them into something great!
April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

This organization helped save my life when I suffered the loss of my child. The Forever Family Organization makes a much needed and extremely powerful contribution to our world, as everyone, sooner or later, goes through the grief of losing a loved one. Their activities provide hope and comfort in ways no other organization does! I am very grateful to be associated with them.
August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The passing of the love of my life and soulmate 4 years ago sent me out on a quest for hope and a reason to go on. Still on the quest, and will be for the rest of this life, knowing that there are peole like you out the working for the greatest cause of all...the afterlife...makes me smile and see some light through the darkness of my journey in grief. Thanks from my heart and forever living soul
All the best
Carsten Güllich-Nørby, Denmark
August 13, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 13, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I remain greatly impressed by the integrity with which this organization carries out their mission. The comfort and assistance they provide to the bereaved coupled with their quest for scientific validation of the afterlife sets them apart from any other organization. Five + stars on my scale of excellence!
July 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

July 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

We appreciate all the work the foundation does to help bereaved parents find peace and more.
July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

I appreciate the scientific work Forever Family Foundation does in furthering the proof of afterlife. I volunteer for a hospice organization and constantly feel communication from patients who have passed, and the FFF helps me to understand the messages that come through are real!
July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

After losing my husband suddenly and going through profound grief I've found Forever Family Foundation so comforting.....it's helped me find the strength to carry on.....Thanks so very much for all the work you are doing to help heal our broken hearts.
June 24, 2014

more

June 24, 2014

I am a new member however I'm very Impressed with the knowledge, skills, love, and compassion the have for ALL of humanity!
June 24, 2014

more

June 24, 2014

I joined because I wanted to know more about the things that I was experiencing. It made me feel that I wasn't alone. It has given me an understanding of a broad spectrum of topics that are covered. I no longer feel alone in my feelings. Thank you so much!
Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer