Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
276 Reviews
1234.981885
| 1 ... 3 4 5...26 |
Write A Review
August 13, 2014

more

August 13, 2014

I remain greatly impressed by the integrity with which this organization carries out their mission. The comfort and assistance they provide to the bereaved coupled with their quest for scientific validation of the afterlife sets them apart from any other organization. Five + stars on my scale of excellence!
August 10, 2014

more


1 previous review
April 24, 2014

Forever Family Foundation provides invaluable information and true comfort for those of us who are grieving over lost loved ones. They provide a service that everyone can benefit from, as we all expe... more

August 10, 2014

I can never thank FFF enough for helping me through the loss of several family members within a short peiod of time. Through their fundraisers, I was able to get readings from certified mediums (such as Theresa Caputo and Kim Russo) - who connected with my loved ones. It is so comforting to know that they are all together - happy and at peace, and watching over me.
April 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family Foundation provides invaluable information and true comfort for those of us who are grieving over lost loved ones. They provide a service that everyone can benefit from, as we all experience loss and grief at some point in our lives. I have turned to them many times for answers to questions, and Phran Ginsburg has always been there - ready and willing to help. I don't know how I would have gotten through the last 3 years - losing 7 very close family members - without their resources. Thank you Forever Family Foundation for the wonderful work you do.
August 3, 2014

more

August 3, 2014

I appreciate the work FFF does in helping people understand the proof of the after life.
August 3, 2014

more

August 3, 2014

I have been a member of Forever Family Foundation for several years and look forward to their newsletters because they have articles of great insight regarding the existence of our souls after death. Those articles have re-enforced by personal belief in a life on the other side and as a result I have no fear of dying which is a concern of mine since I am now in my nineties. Teri N.
August 2, 2014

more

August 2, 2014

The Forever Family Foundation is by far the only not for profit organization who has unselfishly served grieving families and individuals heal and move on with their lives after a family member has passed away. They have helped me tremendously after my personal family loss and I'm always referring them to other people I know who are in need of their unique and healing services. Thank God for them!
August 1, 2014

more

August 1, 2014

FFF provides a thoughtful, fun, and open-minded forum for sharing perspectives on metaphysical/spiritual topics. It has been a valuable resource for our family as we adjust to life without our daughter in flesh & blood, but so very much with us in spirit.
August 1, 2014

more

August 1, 2014

The Forever Family Foundation, Inc has the right perspective of proving the continuity of life by providing resources to grieving individuals. The work of the foundation to give evidence that loved ones are okay in the "spirit world" allows the healing process to be promoted. Offering readings from qualified mediums is a safe and compassionate method for the public to get positive and appropriate information about the afterlife.

It is especially admirable that the "profit motive" is not the primary concern of the organization. The not for profit status offers further legitimacy for the efforts of those of us who truly want to help others. It should not go unnoticed that the team of psychologists and scientists that are utilized by them are constantly trying to give tangible evidence of an afterlife. I am proud to be a member of this group and plan to continue offering my support.

John Cappello
Psychic Medium
July 31, 2014

more

July 31, 2014

Forever Family Foundation is helping people heal and get beyond the pain of grief in a variety of enormously effective ways. They are teaching people like me, as well, about subjects many of us would never hear about had it not been for Forever Family. These are topics that enrich our lives and allow us to help others who are in grief. This organization is ahead of its time in what they are accomplishing.
July 31, 2014

more


1 previous review
April 23, 2014

After the passing of our son, I looked for groups and organizations who shared my belief in the afterlife. The Forever Family Foundation has provided me with comfort and support through their consist... more

July 31, 2014

The Forever Family Foundation has taken a large role in assisting our family with the grief process. The workshops and connections we have made have been such a comfort and source of strength for our family. I am completely taken back by the generosity and participation by the board members bringing to the table their expertise of Scientific Research. All who are involved show a genuine sincerity for all humankind, and I am proud to continue supporting their efforts. As the foundation continues to grow, may the source of love light the path for all.
April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

After the passing of our son, I looked for groups and organizations who shared my belief in the afterlife. The Forever Family Foundation has provided me with comfort and support through their consistent communication and information. I have participated in a few of their events and have met the most wonderful people. I look forward to supporting the FFF for many years to come as they continue to grow and be the link in so many lives that benefit from their work.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

We appreciate all the work the foundation does to help bereaved parents find peace and more.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer