Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
314 Reviews
1234.977715
Write A Review
October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Forever Family Foundation does an amazing job !
October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
May 23, 2014

I cannot tell you how grateful I am to have found the Forever Family Foundation. After losing our 17 year old son Christopher, we wondered if we could ever go on. I have always known that there was mo... more

October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Forever Family Foundation has been a lifeline to me and my family after the sudden loss of our 17 year old son Christopher. The seminars and resources are incredibly helpful
May 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I cannot tell you how grateful I am to have found the Forever Family Foundation. After losing our 17 year old son Christopher, we wondered if we could ever go on. I have always known that there was more after this life, but the Forever Family Foundation has validated that in so many ways. It truly has been a life saver as we try to begin to heal from our tragic loss
October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The message of Life After Death is the most important one we can receive, and The Forever Family Foundation does a wonderful job to reach out to people and make that message available to as many as possible. Maybe one day the world will change because of it.
September 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Bob and Phran have been very gracious to me, conducting one of the first interviews I gave on my popular book, Baltho, The Dog Who Owned a Man, which involves my own paranormal experiences with the souls of the living and those who have passed on, including my animal companions. The saga goes on and will be detailed in future books.

They asked pertinent questions that showed they'd read the book, engaging me in in-depth discussions.

I look forward to future interviews with them.

Thomas Ramey Watson, Ph.D.

More feedback...

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family Foundation serves many roles with the grieving community, holding that the soul continues to live following death. From providing support through emails, programming and a fabulous newsletter, FFF routinely reaches out to the living while assuring them that those they've lost are with them. Certifying Medium as 'the real deal' is also an important thing they do, along with reviewing research, staying on top of trends, etc. that are discussed on their weekly radio program. I recommend them frequently to my clients.
Sincerely,
Traci Bray,
Kansas City, MO
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family does wonderful work to inform the community that life does NOT end at death. It is a great comfort to know that such a group takes this matter seriously. Volunteers work tirelessly to get the newsletters out & the website updated.
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

This group of dedicated truth seekers spend countless hours trying to educate the public about the reality of the Afterlife. My wife and I went to a talk given by a renowned researcher in the field of afterlife studies at Long Island University and were captivated by the information presented. This group does the community a great service by sponsoring events like that which broaden our awareness and enrich our lives.
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I appreciate the scientific work Forever Family Foundation does in furthering the proof of afterlife. Their organization has helped me and my family through a difficult
Time after the loss of our youngest daughter.
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

If there is anything more important than knowing that consciousness survives bodily death, I don’t know what it is. If consciousness doesn’t survive death, life is nothing more than a short journey toward an abyss of nothingness, a meaningless adventure. If it does survive, then this life must be just a small part of a much larger and more meaningful life. That being the case, the Forever Family Foundation is certainly one of the most important organizations around, providing information that helps people move from the despair associated with nihilism and even from the blind faith of orthodox religions to the conviction that life does have a purpose and there is light at the end of the tunnel.

September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family Foundation does amazing work. They helped me through a very difficult time a few years back. I have attened one of the annual meetimgs and found the speakers that presented their results of scientific research most excellent. They also keep current with the latest research on afterlife issues.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer