Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
246 Reviews
1234.983745
| 1 2 3...23 |
Write A Review
July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

We appreciate all the work the foundation does to help bereaved parents find peace and more.
July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

•I appreciate the scientific work Forever Family Foundation does in furthering the proof of afterlife
July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

The workshops, radio shows and efforts of Forever Family Foundation help so many grieving people searching for peace and healing with the knowledge that their deceased loved ones are safe and at peace. This organization combines scientific information as well as spiritual information for those seeking answers to the questions that they are unable to ask safely for fear of ridicule or rejection. They have taken on the daunting task of education, documentation, and scientific exploration of a difficult subject which touches us all. They work with people from all backgrounds, including mediumship to help humanity gain insight into consciousness and ask the big questions that concern all humans. Their leadership will help usher in the new awareness and enlightenment on a global level.
July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

I was in the throes of unbearable grief after suddenly losing my beloved husband, and then shortly thereafter his mother, my best friend and then my brother. I am so grateful to have found the Forever Family Foundation. Their philosophy - "Our loved ones are only a heartbeat away and science is going to prove it" was the most healing message for me. The weekly radio show continues to be a much needed source of hope and support.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

Forever Family Foundation has guided me through grief and feeling so lost in my new life without my precious son. They have provided me with comforting and factual knowledge about life after life that allows me to learn that life truly never ends, it changes, and this gives me hope to make it from one day to the next. Thank you Forever Family Foundation!!!
July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

Forever Family Foundation really has helped me through a difficult time. It is continuing to help me through my grief after the passing of my child. I appreciate the scientific work Forever Family Foundation does in furthering the proof of afterlife. Attending the conference as well as different events the FFF has, I have connected to like-minded individuals and other parents who have suffered the passing of a child. I no longer say I lost a child because I didn't lose her, she is still with me and send me messages. She has passed physically and I know she is in a better place and I look forward to her signs.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 30, 2014

more


1 previous review
April 28, 2013

This is a very unique organization that serves as a very valuable resource for people who have lost loved ones. Their radio show on Thursday nights presents speakers who cover a wide range of subject... more

July 30, 2014

Finally an organization that assists in a meaningful way with the grieving process. When I lost my husband I found that their services provided me with the most help to overcome the loss I felt. They are a one-of-a-kind organization run by people with the highest integrity.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

This is a very unique organization that serves as a very valuable resource for people who have lost loved ones. Their radio show on Thursday nights presents speakers who cover a wide range of subjects - the afterlife, near death experiences, the very nature of life and death. If you are curious about what happens after our life on earth has come to an end, FFF presents information that is reliable and thoughtful. If you are looking for a medium who has been certified by any of the organizations who study this work, the website for FFF is the place to go.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

The Forever Family Foundation is excellent source of professional knowledge about Mediumship and the continuous existence of the Spirit. I have recommended many clients to the Foundation over the years for a better understanding of our souls journey.
Jeannette Smith
Medium
Park City,
Utah

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

Forever Family Foundation has been a light for us during a very dark time. It has been very comforting to find like minded people who offer the tools which have served to help in the healing process. We are very grateful to all those who work so diligently to offer assistance to others in need and do so with much compassion and care. We are very grateful to the Ginsbergs, founders, who have used their own personal tragedy as a catalyst to help those lost in grief. This Foundation is vital for all those who are suffering a loss.
July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

I found Forever Family Foundation about three years ago. i am so happy that I did. Their approach to learning and sharing about the Afterlife is much needed. let us help this worthy group to further our knowledge through science.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer