Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
214 Reviews
1234.981315
| 1 2 3...20 |
Write A Review
June 24, 2014

more

June 24, 2014

I became involved with the founders of the Forever Family Foundation because, like them, I had lost a child (for the second time) and was searching for answers to the questions of survival of consciousness. I had read a great deal of conventional literature on the subject and was getting no answers.

The FFF has taken an approach that provides a forum for those who are grieving the loss of a loved one, as well as those who are just curious about what comes after death, where they can listen to experts in the field and become involved in the discussions. This approach has proven to be one of the most effective ways of helping those searching for answers.

I have attended a number of FFF conferences and have personally listened to people explain how much the information exchanged at these conferences has helped them.

Bill Kaspari
June 24, 2014

more


2 previous reviews - show all
April 28, 2013

The FFF is a fantastic organization run by a great couple. Bob and Phran have nothing but the very best of intentions and give endlessly of themselves in their quest to comfort people in grief, and ed... more

June 24, 2014

I found the FFF after losing my son. They were incredibly helpful in helping me find my way though. The organization was founded by fellow bereaved parents who continue to serve and give selflessly in so many ways. Truly an example of what a great nonprofit is all about.
April 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

The FFF is a fantastic organization run by a great couple. Bob and Phran have nothing but the very best of intentions and give endlessly of themselves in their quest to comfort people in grief, and educate the general public. They give selflessly in so many ways to any individual or group that may benefit from their wealth of knowledge and experience. The organization provides a wide variety of resources including retreats, workshops, medium events, and a weekly radio show with a diverse range of guests. They also run a medium certification program which is priceless because it offers a level of comfort and protection to bereaved people when they are most vulnerable. The FFF is a great resource and one of the organizations that is truly a non-profit, and worthy of your generosity and support.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 11, 2010

Forever Family is a wonderful organization. Their mission statement explains their belief and purpose quite well. The Meduim events have been especially helpful to many friends and family members.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

several sponsored events.

More feedback...

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every six months

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

June 24, 2014

more

June 24, 2014

FFF has been instrumental in helping me heal from the passing of my husband. Their lectures, conferences, radio shows and book suggestion have helped me spiritually grow. They have also given me hope, and a better understanding of the afterlife.
June 24, 2014

more

June 24, 2014

I joined because I wanted to know more about the things that I was experiencing. It made me feel that I wasn't alone. It has given me an understanding of a broad spectrum of topics that are covered. I no longer feel alone in my feelings. Thank you so much!
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

I joined the FFF when my sister passed away in Sept of 2013. She was only a young 29 and I am struggling with this immensely. FFF has helped me with the information they provide in searching for my spirituality and trying to connect again with my sister. They offer great articles and seminars.
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

This is a great organization! They provide needed resources in many areas.
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

Forever Family Foundation is an organization like no other. The help and guidance they provide to people going through the most difficult time in their lives is invaluable! I am so thankful to have learned about FFF.
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

Forever Family Foundation has helped me contact loved ones on the other side with knowledge that no one else could have known.
I enjoy the education that I get from listening to the informative lectures from scientists and access to books at reduced prices.
I am a member but have not
yet left a sigh for my family members to recognize.
I think this show is so important as a voice of education and hope for proof of life after death to all of us who believe.
Sincerely,
Rebecca L Lewis
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

I and my husband are FOREVER grateful to have found The Forever family Foundation through our Grief support group. After the loss of our only child/son on his Dad and Best friends Birthday in August 2012,these programs truly have been our life. Nothing can compare to all they offer and do for bereaved families suh as my husband and me. Please keep up the good work and deeds. We support your spiritually and fiancially as we are able. Bless you all and thank you. Your beloved children and families are always i our prayers. We continue on this weary road but not alone thanks to FFF.
June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

My association with Forever Family Foundation has been a great blessing in my life. The newsletter, the radio programs, the personal contacts within FFF have been educational, most helpful and reassuring.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer