Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
276 Reviews
1234.981885
| 1 2 3...26 |
Write A Review
August 24, 2014

more


1 previous review
April 23, 2014

I appreciate the work that Forever Family Foundation does in ways that cannot be measured. I have volunteered for them to help create the events that help so many people make a connection with the aft... more

August 24, 2014

It's a great comfort knowing that FFF is doing the work to help us all better understand life after death. I enjoy reading the newsletters and following the work of this great nonprofit and especially appreciate knowing there are mediums that have proven talents.
April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I appreciate the work that Forever Family Foundation does in ways that cannot be measured. I have volunteered for them to help create the events that help so many people make a connection with the afterlife and lost loved ones. I receive their newsletters and find the information they present invaluable in so many ways. I highly recommend everything they do and hope to see their work continue and grow for many, many years!
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

What a fabulous organization. They give so much back without asking for anything in return. They provide comfort when you need it the most and remind us that our loved ones are watching over us and provide opportunities to connect with them when we are ready. So nice to have an organization to share my beliefs with in such a loving way.
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

I am new to FFF after the loss of my only child ,I search for someone or some place and found this threw an article in a mag.called Milieu. I look forward to being more involved with people that understand the heartache of out living your child, there are no words. So thankful that Phran and Bob had the courage to put this all together.This is so important for the families on Long Island to heal.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make no change to FFF

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

My husband and I are faculty at a Psychiatry Residency Program. I have a 30 yr. private practice.
I have often referred clients to Forever Family Foundation.

Again and again, the foundation has provided opportunities for learning that encourage hope,
comfort and reliable
information. They are immeasurably helpful in ways that therapy
alone, could not offer. I am grateful for this encouraging, dedicated resource.
The foundation utilizes gifted channeling, insight training, group experience and continued, collected research to approach the unseen potential of love and attachment. They embrace our human longing to be in contact with our closest others, beyond the physical experience. I am truly proud of the Forever Family Foundation and recommend them highly.
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

They have helped me get through a very difficult time in my life.
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

After I lost my mother in a car accident last December, my life changed forever. I have always been interested in what happens after we pass but now I was almost obsessed in my grief. I came upon the Forever Family Foundation through online searches on the subject and I'm so glad I did.

I
was lucky enough to attend their annual grief retreat in July and it was an experience that helped me tremendously. Being around people who were going through the same thing as me and searching for answers and contact from our loved ones. I love that they focus on science and proof that our consciousness survives our physical body.

They provided me with the resources to help me find ways to cope with my grief and continue learning as much as I can about life and death and what comes after. They are a wonderful group of people committed to helping others and revealing the truth with science and evidence. I highly recommend them to anyone who is grieving and searching for answers.

NJ

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 23, 2014

more


1 previous review
April 27, 2014

I discovered Forever Family Foundation after my son passed in 2008. This organization has been so instrumental in helping me in my grief journey. I can't praise them enough. Everyone involved in the o... more

August 23, 2014

The Forever Family Foundation is an amazing organization. I tried numerous grief support groups after the loss of my son to no avail. I discovered the Foundation and finally felt some relief from my grief and pain. The people who work at the Foundation are so kind and helpful. They provide immense support to the public through their website, newsletters, broadcasts, grief retreats, conferences and recommended literature. I love that everything is confirmed through careful scientific research that they help to provide. Thank you FFF!!!
April 27, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I discovered Forever Family Foundation after my son passed in 2008. This organization has been so instrumental in helping me in my grief journey. I can't praise them enough. Everyone involved in the organization is so selfless and so encouraging! I love that everything is supported through scientific research. I don't know how I would have fared in my journey had I not found the Forever Family Foundation!!
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

I recently found out about the Forever Family Foundation from a friend and have been listening and reading ever since about life after death and survival of consciousness. The FFF is spot on with their message. We DO survive physical death. I had a near-death experience 4 years ago after a heart attack and near-drowning. My survival was nothing less than a miracle, but what I witnessed during my death was even more miraculous. This has change me forever. I no longer fear death. The FFF's support of life after death has given me a place to join others in this experience. Thanks FFF! Carry on.
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

I can't begin to tell you how wonderful it is to have such an organization, (a place!) where I can share my thoughts and beliefs with others. As a devout Quaker, I find no conflict of ideas and in fact, I find my spiritual life greatly enhanced by FFF. I believe there is a "tipping point" to a more peaceful, compassionate and loving world when enough of us begin understand and believe in a life beyond death and our inherent connection to all humanity, past, present and future. The FFF is bringing us together and making it happen. Thank you so much, FFF.
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

I had a reading and she was totally right on target. I couldn't at first understand her focuses but when looking back on it (I recorded it in writing). I would highly recommend their services!

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer