Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
106 Reviews
1234.97175
Previous | 1 2 3...10 |
Write A Review
April 24, 2014

more

April 24, 2014

Forever Family Foundation heals hearts... one heart at a time. They provide an array of resources to grievers through an amazing team of compassionate facilitators... including scientific researchers in survival of consciousness – and certified mediums who bring through healing messages of love.
April 24, 2014

more

April 24, 2014

Being a young widow I cherish all the readings that I have received From the foundation as well as the emails and many other services that I have utilized. It is a blessing to know that the Forever Family Foundation is there
April 24, 2014

more

April 24, 2014

The enlightenment that I receive from FFF is inspiring! The resources that I have been exposed to reinforce what I have felt. Acknowledgement is the best bonus! Thank you!
April 24, 2014

more

April 24, 2014

I was in my lowest moments after losing several family and friends. FFF's newsletter arrived as I was touching bottom. I read an article or two and called Pharn, the lady who answers the phone and she talked to me and explained certain things as my mother would have. They put me in touch with a medium who proved to me that my many family and friends on the "other side" are just a thought away. Thank You...
April 24, 2014

more

April 24, 2014

I became aware of the Forever Family Foundation several years ago and the work they are doing in proof of an after life using scientific measures. I have always felt strongly about the continuation of soul after physical death and looked forward to their newsletters and radio broadcast.

The recent and sudden death of my son has made me really thankful for the Forever Family Foundation. They have helped and continue to help me find comfort in the knowledge that my son is still with me only on the other side.
April 24, 2014

more

April 24, 2014

I get great comfort from listening to the special guests, and really knowing that something special awaits us all...just have faith!!
April 23, 2014

more

April 23, 2014

Forever Family has filled a very important role in this world. By vetting mediums they protect the vulnerable person in grief from unscrupulous and fraudulent forces who prey on people in need of comfort and connection with their loved ones. FFF has also opened a dialogue between science and "faith" which was much needed if we are to learn more about the after-life. The work they engage in can be trusted and respected for its integrity and value.
April 23, 2014

more

April 23, 2014

It is important for everyone to know that life goes on and that our loved ones are still all around us even after they have died. Thank you Forever Family Foundation for helping people understand that and for helping people heal their grief.
April 23, 2014

more

April 23, 2014

I lost my daughter to a brain tumor a few years ago. My grief has been overwhelming to say the least. FFF was recommended to me by a friend who had also lost a daughter many years ago, and I can't say enough for their good work and their research in life after life. From their book recommendations and radio programs to their wonderful retreats, their support and understanding has been invaluable. Being able to talk about my grief with sympathy and understanding has been a life saver for me. I don't think my grief will ever go away, but I know the FFF will always be there for support and help. Donna Kline
April 23, 2014

more

April 23, 2014

When my son and his best friend passed one year ago, I was blessed to have a friend recommend that I attend the Forever Family Foundation's grief retreat. Without the invaluable connections made during that weekend. the opportunities it provided for healing, and continued support offered by your radio show, I don't know that I would have made it through this first year. Thank you Forever Family Foundation for all you do to support, provide guidance, and lighten the devastating burden of individuals and families who have no clue as to how they will ever be able to 'go on'.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 3...10 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer