Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
276 Reviews
1234.981885
Previous | 1 2 3...26 |
Write A Review
August 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I attended an annual FFF conference and was moved by the stories of many of the attendees who we're looking for confirmation that their departed loved ones were at peace "on the other side". The knowledge of the speakers, both scientific experts and spiritual scholars, was very impressive. I don't know of another organization that brings together both science and faith to examine the possibility of survival of consciousness. It was an educational and therapeutic experience. Thank you FFF!
August 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have gone to this website many times and found so much information that is so relevant to my "scientific" and "spiritual " side. It has many different angles of research and personally has given me immeasurable hope for this life and the next. I always find something new and interesting and it is such a relief to find "like-minded" professionals from all walks of life.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family Foundation is so needed and has helped so many. I am proud to be part of this organization, who offers grief counseling and connections to lost loved ones. Phran and Bob, have gone above and beyond to prove life after death, to assist those who have the deepest hurts of losing a loved one and have been a stable, caring part of the healing process for so many people. I am proud to be part of the Forever Family Foundation. I recommend them highly to all those seeking comfort and proof that we carry on after death.
August 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The healing my husband and I have received from Forever Family has been invaluable. It has helped us find a path out of the darkness of grief.
August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

This is a fabulous organization that can help others who are grieving and give them hope for their future. They also provide valuable information. Thank you!
August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

This site has provided valuable information to me that has been the support I need to identify my goals and pursue my life's purpose! Thank you!
August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family Foundation is a wonderful compassionate organization. The topics and content offerings are extremely helpful for the many diverse following and topics. I have been encouraged by the ongoing events and look forward to participating in their discussion groups.
The Live Radio
is welcoming particularly for those who are in the grieving process to be able to listen to various professionals offer their insight. I am so fortunate to have found FFF and will encourage others to join as well.
Margaret
August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family was an added source to my discoveries about the human condition. Glad I found it. It has given me a better view of how we live with loss and how to embrace this temporary "life" we live in.
August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I am a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints and as a part of our faith we firmly believe that families are forever. The Forever Family Foundation provides scientific, research specific information proving our belief system and is the only one outside of the church I have found to do so. When hard proof is asked for when espousing a belief or concept outside of current belief systems is sometimes so hard to come by, Forever Family Foundation uses its time and funds in effectively finding scientific answers to a question that sometimes has a very non-scientific theory. I have found them to be sincere, compassionate and a place of hope as we seek answers to an eternity question after our time on this earth. They seek effective and encouraging answers to a deep and difficult question. I have been very pleased with many of their articles and talks and wish them all the best as they continue to probe the sciences of our eternity.
August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

What a wonderful group who are working with science to prove that live is continuous.
Previous | 1 2 3...26 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer