Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
241 Reviews
1234.98345
Previous | 1 2 3...23 |
Write A Review
August 1, 2014

more

August 1, 2014

FFF provides a thoughtful, fun, and open-minded forum for sharing perspectives on metaphysical/spiritual topics. It has been a valuable resource for our family as we adjust to life without our daughter in flesh & blood, but so very much with us in spirit.
August 1, 2014

more

August 1, 2014

The Forever Family Foundation, Inc has the right perspective of proving the continuity of life by providing resources to grieving individuals. The work of the foundation to give evidence that loved ones are okay in the "spirit world" allows the healing process to be promoted. Offering readings from qualified mediums is a safe and compassionate method for the public to get positive and appropriate information about the afterlife.

It is especially admirable that the "profit motive" is not the primary concern of the organization. The not for profit status offers further legitimacy for the efforts of those of us who truly want to help others. It should not go unnoticed that the team of psychologists and scientists that are utilized by them are constantly trying to give tangible evidence of an afterlife. I am proud to be a member of this group and plan to continue offering my support.

John Cappello
Psychic Medium
July 31, 2014

more

July 31, 2014

Forever Family Foundation is helping people heal and get beyond the pain of grief in a variety of enormously effective ways. They are teaching people like me, as well, about subjects many of us would never hear about had it not been for Forever Family. These are topics that enrich our lives and allow us to help others who are in grief. This organization is ahead of its time in what they are accomplishing.
July 31, 2014

more


1 previous review
April 23, 2014

After the passing of our son, I looked for groups and organizations who shared my belief in the afterlife. The Forever Family Foundation has provided me with comfort and support through their consist... more

July 31, 2014

The Forever Family Foundation has taken a large role in assisting our family with the grief process. The workshops and connections we have made have been such a comfort and source of strength for our family. I am completely taken back by the generosity and participation by the board members bringing to the table their expertise of Scientific Research. All who are involved show a genuine sincerity for all humankind, and I am proud to continue supporting their efforts. As the foundation continues to grow, may the source of love light the path for all.
April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

After the passing of our son, I looked for groups and organizations who shared my belief in the afterlife. The Forever Family Foundation has provided me with comfort and support through their consistent communication and information. I have participated in a few of their events and have met the most wonderful people. I look forward to supporting the FFF for many years to come as they continue to grow and be the link in so many lives that benefit from their work.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

We appreciate all the work the foundation does to help bereaved parents find peace and more.
July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

•I appreciate the scientific work Forever Family Foundation does in furthering the proof of afterlife
July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

The workshops, radio shows and efforts of Forever Family Foundation help so many grieving people searching for peace and healing with the knowledge that their deceased loved ones are safe and at peace. This organization combines scientific information as well as spiritual information for those seeking answers to the questions that they are unable to ask safely for fear of ridicule or rejection. They have taken on the daunting task of education, documentation, and scientific exploration of a difficult subject which touches us all. They work with people from all backgrounds, including mediumship to help humanity gain insight into consciousness and ask the big questions that concern all humans. Their leadership will help usher in the new awareness and enlightenment on a global level.
July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

I found out about forever Family foundation through researching everything I could after the passing of my 16 year old daughter in 2006. The information that I gathered from this organization was a God Send to me as I had been in shock and disbelief and couldn't understand my this could have happened to me.
A few years later I lost my mother and then the rest of my family parted ways after her death. I found new understanding to why we experience so many different things in our life here on earth and that this life is a learning place and we are meant to experience all aspects of situations whether pleasant or sad.
I don't think I could have made it through the grieving process without knowing that my beautiful daughter still lives on and she has given me many signs over the years. I don't think I would have been open to these signs if I hadn't searched for all the information I have gathered over the years.
Forever Family Foundation has given me so many resources to acquire this information such as their many radio programs and books that they have referred. I am now a grief facilitator and have suggested many of the books that were written by research scientists and doctors to parents who have lost children and also have used some of the material in the grief support group itself. I can't say enough about how knowing that your loved one still exists helps to heal grief. I can't thank Forever Family Foundation enough for their efforts in research and getting this information out to the world!

Fran S.
West Chester, Ohio
July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

I was in the throes of unbearable grief after suddenly losing my beloved husband, and then shortly thereafter his mother, my best friend and then my brother. I am so grateful to have found the Forever Family Foundation. Their philosophy - "Our loved ones are only a heartbeat away and science is going to prove it" was the most healing message for me. The weekly radio show continues to be a much needed source of hope and support.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 30, 2014

more

July 30, 2014

Forever Family Foundation has guided me through grief and feeling so lost in my new life without my precious son. They have provided me with comforting and factual knowledge about life after life that allows me to learn that life truly never ends, it changes, and this gives me hope to make it from one day to the next. Thank you Forever Family Foundation!!!
Previous | 1 2 3...23 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer