Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
314 Reviews
1234.977715
Write A Review
October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I am forever thankful for the dedication and work of the Forever Family Foundation. They continue to help me survive the worst of all tragedies, the death of my child. Because of listening to their program, guest speakers on the science of the afterlife, reading their books (which have lead me to many other venues of research) I now know that my son has survived, continues to live and that we will be with him once again. My gratitude and appreciation of Bob and Phran and all the others are unbounded.
October 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have found the website to be extremely helpful, and the persons I've spoken with on the phone were very pleasant and kind. It is amazing - the difference in coping with loss when there are persons and groups like this who are so very helpful. I also appreciate the many links and references on the site. Unlike some other 'afterlife' resources, this is a nonprofit; they do not focus on money but on helping others.
October 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I appreciate the scientific work the Forever Family Foundation does in furthering the proof of the afterlife.
October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Family Foundation has dedicated volunteers who help create a community, spread the awareness of afterlife science, and organize inspiring events across the US.
October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

When my wife passed away I was struggling with my grief and didn't know who or where to turn to for help. A friend introduced me to the Family Foundation where I found comfort and hope. That was almost nine years ago, I'm still an active member and continually recommend this organization to others.
October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I offer 5 stars for their mission to help people with some understanding of the possibility of the reality of the afterlife, and their intent to maintain an ongoing effort to share those views & insight with others, I had a hard time with the grief I was going thru with the loss of a loved one and their views and news letter, and other related reviews was a comfort to me. Thanks for the help!!
October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

When I heard about Forever Family Foundation, I was immediately impressed with their vision and mission. I felt I had to be involved with this important organization so I offered them my skills as a graphic designer and the spiritual rewards I have received are immeasurable. They are the kindest, hardest working people I've ever met. To me this Foundation has taken the questions and beliefs of life after death from an environment of scoffing, fear, and ridicule to providing validity, integrity and professionalism in a subject that wasn't taken seriously. This Foundation is the real deal and very important to so many people on a very deep level.
October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Forever Family Foundation is doing a fabulous job of providing a service that each and everyone of us needs at sometime(s) in our life. I can hardly wait until I'm retired and can contribute some volunteer work to the organization.
October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I really appreciate the dedication and the body of work of the Forever Family Foundation which has dispelled all the doubts about the afterlife and helped me in my own healing. A 5 star to the Foundation and all involved.
West NewYork
New Jersey
October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

What the Forever Family Foundation does for people, whether they are grieving or just curious, is absolutely life-changing. Every event I have attended has been nothing short of amazing and leaves me (and every person I bring with me), feeling optimistic, uplifted, rejuvenated, and hopeful for the future. And the effect doesn't just last for the rest of the day - it stays with you forever and gives you an entirely different perspective on life, and death.

Life changing..... for the better. You never quite look at things the same again after having been to a FFF gathering or event. I learn more there than I learned in decades of reading, talking to others, and life experiences.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer