Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
212 Reviews
1234.981135
Previous | 1 2 3...20 |
Write A Review
July 3, 2014

more

July 3, 2014

My beautiful 18-year-old son was killed three years ago and forever family foundation with Bob and Phran and their radio show became my lifeline on this journey of grief and it still is my lifeline today ..... Every day is a hard day and many times the only comfort I find is in the conversations and events that are offered through this organization.... I hang on to the seeds of hope they plant for bereaved parents and make my way one day at a time with promises of a life after, where my son lives now ..... Forever grateful to Bob And Phran .....

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 28, 2014

more

June 28, 2014

I live on the West Coast and work as an Animal Communicator and Psychic Medium. I discovered the Forever Family Foundation a few years ago and have been an avid fan ever since. The programs on Signs of Life Radio are informative, interesting, and I appreciate all the work everyone puts in to making that happen. I especially enjoy--and rarely miss--the monthly Mediums and Messages. I feel blessed to have the opportunity to listen to these shows at no cost, and although my donations have been minimal, I will continue to support the Foundation in any way I can. Thank you, Phran and Bob and all your volunteers and guests, for all you do!
June 25, 2014

more

June 25, 2014

My youngest son, Dan, passed away suddenly at the age of 34 on September 12, 2012. I was devastated and didn't know how to handle my grief. At one point, I didn't want to live any longer. One of my son's friends told me about Forever Family Foundation so I checked out the website and joined. I wanted to go to the annual meeting in San Diego in November 2013 but couldn't make it. Through their emails and learning more about the spirit world, my grief started to ease somewhat. I started to recognize signs that my son was leaving me to show he was still alive and with us. I've also learned about books on death and the spirit world from Forever Family Foundation that I've bought and have been very helpful to me. I will never really get over my son's sudden death but with their help I am learning more about the spirit world and know that our spirit and consciousness lives on which has been a tremendous help to me. I am so thankful that this organization is there to help people like me.
June 24, 2014

more

June 24, 2014

After the loss of my son, I began to search for information on the topics of loss, life after death and survival of consciousness. A friend who was familiar with Forever Family Foundation suggested that looking into their website may be a good place to start. I can't imagine where I would be today without this group who have brought me my first moments of peace during the most tragic of times.

The information provided by Forever Family Foundation has been, without a doubt, the single most healing thing in my grief journey. The recommended books and mediums, as well as the scientific data opened my eyes to a world of knowledge that I didn't really believe was possible. I have attended several of their conferences in that past few years and have been able to meet with many like minded people. Phran and Bob Ginsberg, the founders who are also bereaved parents, work tirelessly to provide support and helpful information to countless people throughout the world. Some, like me, are grieving a painful loss while others may have had experiences they question (such as a near death experience or vision) or a thirst for knowledge of things that are more than meets the eye.

Many, many thanks to Phran and Bob, the FFF volunteers, the talented mediums, authors, scientists and guest speakers who have shared their experiences, thoughts and information. They may never know how much their work has improved the lives those they meet!
June 24, 2014

more

June 24, 2014

The Forever Family Foundation has been a huge help to me in my quest to learn about my abilities!
Without this organization I would have been lost. I had been searching for over 4o years!
It also allows me to know who to trust, which is extremely important to me, by the testing they do.


I save each and every email I get from Forever Family Foundation as I go back often to read articles over and over.

The amount of information they provide is more than I could ask for and all of it is highly educational and inspiring. I don't know what I would have done had I not found this wonderful organization!
June 24, 2014

more

June 24, 2014

I had the privilege of working with the founders of The Forever Family Foundation and some of their certified mediums on a documentary project I was working on.
I personally and professionally experienced their devotion and dedication in helping so many people deal with their grief of losing a
loved one .
They are doing such important work by embracing and supporting the scientific community in their pursuit of tangible evidence.
June 24, 2014

more

June 24, 2014

I was i grief after the loss of my mother, and all the articles, readings and information that I found on FFF's website helped me start to learn about the afterlife, and opened door of light and comfort for my grief.
June 24, 2014

more

June 24, 2014

I am a new member however I'm very Impressed with the knowledge, skills, love, and compassion the have for ALL of humanity!
June 24, 2014

more

June 24, 2014

I became involved with the founders of the Forever Family Foundation because, like them, I had lost a child (for the second time) and was searching for answers to the questions of survival of consciousness. I had read a great deal of conventional literature on the subject and was getting no answers.

The FFF has taken an approach that provides a forum for those who are grieving the loss of a loved one, as well as those who are just curious about what comes after death, where they can listen to experts in the field and become involved in the discussions. This approach has proven to be one of the most effective ways of helping those searching for answers.

I have attended a number of FFF conferences and have personally listened to people explain how much the information exchanged at these conferences has helped them.

Bill Kaspari
June 24, 2014

more


2 previous reviews - show all
April 28, 2013

The FFF is a fantastic organization run by a great couple. Bob and Phran have nothing but the very best of intentions and give endlessly of themselves in their quest to comfort people in grief, and ed... more

June 24, 2014

I found the FFF after losing my son. They were incredibly helpful in helping me find my way though. The organization was founded by fellow bereaved parents who continue to serve and give selflessly in so many ways. Truly an example of what a great nonprofit is all about.
April 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

The FFF is a fantastic organization run by a great couple. Bob and Phran have nothing but the very best of intentions and give endlessly of themselves in their quest to comfort people in grief, and educate the general public. They give selflessly in so many ways to any individual or group that may benefit from their wealth of knowledge and experience. The organization provides a wide variety of resources including retreats, workshops, medium events, and a weekly radio show with a diverse range of guests. They also run a medium certification program which is priceless because it offers a level of comfort and protection to bereaved people when they are most vulnerable. The FFF is a great resource and one of the organizations that is truly a non-profit, and worthy of your generosity and support.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 11, 2010

Forever Family is a wonderful organization. Their mission statement explains their belief and purpose quite well. The Meduim events have been especially helpful to many friends and family members.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

several sponsored events.

More feedback...

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every six months

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

Previous | 1 2 3...20 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Be a foundation "ambassador" - help with fundraising - run a discussion group - help plan events Volunteer