Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
44 Reviews
1234.659095
Write A Review
October 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I trust Food & Water Watch to safeguard issues that are most important to me! They have the planet's best interest in mind and they get results.
October 5, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 5, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

This is a wonderful, dedicated organization. I have attended rallies with them and can attest to how well they are informed, how eloquently they speak for our safety, and how effectively they partner with other organizations to help their cause reach critical mass and raise public and legislative awareness.
October 5, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 5, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Food & Water Watch is one of the leading organizations in bringing to light the many issues we all are facing in trying to keep our food and water clean, safe, and accessible. The organization goes above and beyond the call of duty and provides information and petitions that are timely and easy to use. I am proud to be a supporter of FWW.
October 5, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 5, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I live on wild land over Monterey County shale, and have my own well. I have seen the test drills erected in fields near me. It is so scary to me to see them. I support Food and Water Watch and trust they will help us ban fracking and do many other things to protect our food and water. It is such important work.
October 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I was not aware of the politics of water/food until I heard then read W. Hauter's book.. After reading the book I knew F&WW was a very important non-profit to support. I get their emails and find their information is very helpful and easy to understand!
October 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The goals and objectives of FWW match my own philosophy of trying to live, eat and maintain a healthy and sustainable lifestyle and planet for us all. Only, by myself I'm just one person and can't make much of a dent in any cause. FWW gives me power through its membership to actually make a difference.
October 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I love that Food & Water Watch covers the critical issues of safe food and water, the absolute essentials for our existence and for a sustainable world. Thank you for speaking for us all!
October 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Food & Water Watch is a non profit group that works to protect our food, water, and fish. In this day and age when there are so many challenges to keeping our food and water safe for consumption this group invaluable! They work with legislation to get change done where it matters most! They keep the public informed about issues that need attention and effort from all of us who care about our environment and health. I am proud to be a supporter! I'm glad there are people like those who work for Food & Water Watch who are willing to work hard and fight the fight!
October 3, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 3, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I think Food & Water Watch does a great job of keeping me up-to-date with relevant issues in the space. They also do a great job of applying their funds well to protect our food and water supplies. Everyone deserves the right to nutrition and I'm confident Food & Water Watch is helping us achieve that.
October 3, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 3, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Food and Water Watch is great in supporting the campaign against fracking and making people aware of its dangers. I have participated in collecting petition signatures and holding up signs to protest. Their activity to support EPA regulations is also important. I learned a lot by attending EPA hearings in Phila.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers