Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

My wife and I have been involved with the Fisher-Nightinale houses for several years. There is an emotional and rewarding feeling with this organization. It is one thing to listen to the news media and another to see these wounded heros who have have served and sacrificed. This is the best way to say we appreciate your service.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

I started out as a volunteer about six years ago, and eventually ended up on the Board for two years. This organization is run by selfless volunteers who sincerely want to make a difference for servicemembers and their families in need of medical care at Wright-Patterson Medical Center. This local non-profit meets a great need, and I highly recommend it to anyone who can donate time or money!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

I've been involved with Fisher-Nightinale for almost 10 years. I've been a donor and also ran on their race team as part of the Marine Corps Marathon in 2011 to raise money. The organization is very well run and also makes sure to thank me for my donation and educate me on their cause. I am very happy they exist to provide care and support to our troops.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

From the leadership to the staff and volunteers, Fisher/Nightingale Houses, Inc. is a truly remarkable, selfless, service-driven organization. i watched first hand how everyone associated puts their hearts and hands to work, from day-to-day operations, through major, annual fundraising events. It's simply inspiring to see this fine organization in action, and the beneficiaries are the patients, and the families and loved ones of the patients, who are treated at the Wright-Patterson AFB Medical Center. They deserve nothing less than the very best, and F/NHI delivers just that!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers