Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
19 Reviews
1234.947375
Write A Review
November 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

The roll that Fireproof has played in my life far exceeds any other organization. It has helped me personally and helped my marriage HUGE! They aren't afraid to tell the truth in a real and authentic ways. The impact and influence is far beyond encouraging and inspiring. They are in the business of saving lives and that is exactly what they do. I will forever be grateful.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

The core of this ministry is to help people get free from addiction (or whatever is holding them back) so people can do what God has intended for them to do. You can see that focus woven in and out of everything they do. The leaders of this organization do not apologize for taking on major topics that are breaking down society and marriage-like pornography addiction. They don't run from these topics, they run toward them and in turn, have changed many lives because of their open and honest approach.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 5, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 5, 2012

Fireproof Ministries is the Church in full swing. They truly model Jesus' way of walking with the people. I've seen Fireproof Ministries tirelessly find new and creative ways to reach people, keeping ... more

April 5, 2013

Fireproof Ministries continues to be on the edge of ministry, creating innovative ways to help others with Nonprofitland. They never stop moving, working, or finding new ways to serve all kinds of people. I've exchanged emails with several staff at Fireproof and every interaction has been quick and kind. They truly believe in their ministry and continue to blaze a trail that few have followed.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Fireproof Ministries is the Church in full swing. They truly model Jesus' way of walking with the people. I've seen Fireproof Ministries tirelessly find new and creative ways to reach people, keeping the focus on love and support, from the prayer forums and support groups to awareness campaigns, addressing finally the elephant in the room. The genuine love and compassion for Ron Jeremy and all those in similar industries goes beyond where the church has been able to reach in her history.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 3, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 3, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

My husband and I operate a transitional home for men in drug/alcohol recovery, so I understand the devastation caused by addictions. I have a dear friend who is on staff with Fireproof Ministries and she is my hero. Fireproof goes where most Christians would not go. They are in the trenches fighting a war no one wants to acknowledge exists. They conquer with love and offer a way out of the entrapment so many people are trapped in.. Fireproof has excellent educational materials of which we are glad to possess. Thank you Fireproof, for all that you do, fighting the good fight.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers