Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
20 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

Firewagon Hockey has provided our family with many great experiences and friendships that will last us for many years to come. While we are a close knit community minded group, newcomers are welcomed with friendly open arms. The organization provides many opportunities for us parents to volunteer our time while bonding with our children. Our children reap the benefits of improving their hockey skills through teamwork and mutual respect of the volunteer coaches. This builds character for our children to carry into their adulthood and having loads of fun at the same time.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

Fire Wagon hockey has been a great experience for my son. His love for the game along with the top notch volunteer coaching has taught him teamwork,discipline and respect for others. The emphasis they put on teaching skills and teamwork above winning is a welcome change for youth sports. We have made many great friends and memories.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

My son plays in this program and it has changed his life. He is learning hard work, teamwork, self-discipline and dedication. The coaches are all volunteers and there is a genuine spirit of fellowship at the rink. I, honestly, could not have asked for a better situation for our family.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

Fire Wagon Hockey has been a great influence on my 2 sons. They have met a lot of nice people with similar interests and many have been positive role models. I believe we will be members of this organization for many years to come.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers