Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
121 Reviews
1234.611575
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
June 19, 2013

more

June 19, 2013

We have been receiving donations from Feed The Children for the past 12 months and their generosity of giving to us has allowed us to be able to distribute items to other agencies that serve GOD's people.
Feed The Children is truly a Blessing to the people that are receiving these items
because in our tri-state area the need is greater than ever before.
My prayer would be that Feed The Children will receive an increase in their donations so that more will be served because of them. My hat goes off to them for all that they do for the Glory of GOD.

Operatioon NOW

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 12, 2013

more

June 12, 2013

Feed The Children has been providing food, vitiams, and other househeld item to our church for a number of years. Our church has a large community outreach food program and wouldn't be able to feed the families in need without their generous donations. Feed the Children is a wonderful organization partnering with other to help end hunger.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 10, 2013

more

June 10, 2013

Feed the Children is an incredible organization. For many years I have relied on them to provide food and school supplies for our needy, homeless students. As a school social worker with little time to spare, it is wonderful to have an organized, consistent, professional organization to work with that provides quality donations to lower income/homeless children. They are terrific!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

nothing-they are perfect

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 10, 2012

Feed the Children has been such a blessing to our ministry. On a number of occasions we have partnered with churches and given away the pre-boxed food and toiletry items. Feed The Children has always been wonderful to work with. This ministry enables us to carry out our mission in our hometown.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

New Beginnings Christian Church has been helped by Feed The Children for years we recently gave 35 pounds of food too eight hundred familys in Kern County. FTC has helped us meet the needs of thousands of hurting and hungry people.I want to thank FTC for years of support and thank you that have supported this great non profit feed millions. Pastor Troy

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

Feed The Children has done a fantastic job in the area of alleviating hunger among the working poor.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 29, 2012

With the support of Feed the Children, my non-profit charity has been blessed with helping thousands of famiies during the recent economic distress. We've been to feed and supply famiies with clothing, household items, school supplies and much more. Because of their support, my agency is able to continue helping those in need. I am extemely thankful for a being a part of Feed the Children.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 26, 2012

more

May 26, 2012

My name is CB Beckwith and I am the Vendor and Transportation Coordinator for our Riverwalk Food Ministry. We have been a partner agency of Feed the Children for the past 17 years. The donations provided to us have always been in excellent condition. We provide a weekly outreach program consisting of Praise and Worship and a sermon for our clients and then we distribute the food. Lives are changed not only for our clients, but, for each of us who volunteer. Thank you Feed the chilldren, we appreciate all you do and look forward to many more years of service with you .

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 25, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 25, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Good Morning Everyone. My name is Rev.Dr. Moses Oladosu. I am the Pastor of Resurrection and Life Pentecostal Church in the Bronx. Feed the Children Organization has been a great Blessing to Us and to the South Bronx Community. Feed the Child had played a unique role in supplying our children and Adults the essential daily needs. We are very grateful. Thank you, Feed the Children and God Bless you. Amen.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 24, 2012

more

May 24, 2012

My name is William Collins. I have been a volunteer of Praise Unlimited for over 5 years. It is truly a blessing to help this organization distribute valuable goods to the community. The clients are so grateful. This organization would not have existed without the help of Feed the Children. They aways provide items not only for children but for their families as well. Items like school supplies, snacks, etc are always needed in our community. Thanks so much Feed The Children. Pleae keep donating to our community. William

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Distribute food to families during our food drops; help assemble food and personal care boxes at one of our distribution centers.