Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
121 Reviews
1234.611575
| 1 ... 6 7 8...12 |
Write A Review
May 26, 2012

more

May 26, 2012

I am Pastor Wendell G. Smith, of Cutting Edge Ministries with a feeding program in Hardee County Florida and Feed The Chidren has been a blessing to us in many different ways and look forward to continue working with them

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Quite well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

May 26, 2012

more

May 26, 2012

I am Judy Radachy, founder and director of Oasis of Hollywood, and am a new member of the Feed the Children organization. I have been impressed with the thoroughness of the application process and look forward to working with them.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 26, 2012

more

May 26, 2012

My name is CB Beckwith and I am the Vendor and Transportation Coordinator for our Riverwalk Food Ministry. We have been a partner agency of Feed the Children for the past 17 years. The donations provided to us have always been in excellent condition. We provide a weekly outreach program consisting of Praise and Worship and a sermon for our clients and then we distribute the food. Lives are changed not only for our clients, but, for each of us who volunteer. Thank you Feed the chilldren, we appreciate all you do and look forward to many more years of service with you .

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 25, 2012

more

May 25, 2012

My name is Pastor Sam Giresi from the House of Mercy Ministries, and our relationship with Feed the Children has been awesome. All mdse. received has be in excellent condition, and we have been able to bless countless families. Thank you Feed the Children

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 25, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 25, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Hi, I AM A BOARD MEMBER OF CHIPOLA FAMILY MINISTRY AND WE HAVE NOT HAD ANY HELP IN THE 3 YEARS OF BEING A PARTNER WITH FEED THE CHILDREN.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

None

Will you tell others about this organization?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 25, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 25, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Good Morning Everyone. My name is Rev.Dr. Moses Oladosu. I am the Pastor of Resurrection and Life Pentecostal Church in the Bronx. Feed the Children Organization has been a great Blessing to Us and to the South Bronx Community. Feed the Child had played a unique role in supplying our children and Adults the essential daily needs. We are very grateful. Thank you, Feed the Children and God Bless you. Amen.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 25, 2012

more

May 25, 2012

My name is Lee Younce, Director of Operation: Feed-A-Child in Marion, NC. We have partnered with Feed The Children for several years and I have found Feed the Children to be one of the top charities in the USA. They are always willing to go the extra mile for their partner agencies and run a very smooth and efficient operation at all times. One of the facts I have discovered over the years is that every employee at Feed the Children really "care" about those in need. I also love the fact that they maintain an effective oversite as to where their food is distributed making sure it is indeed put into the hands of those in need. Professional, very caring, above board, and super efficient are the words I use to describe Feed the Children. One would need to search far and wide to find a better organization to donate to.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 24, 2012

more

May 24, 2012

My name is William Collins. I have been a volunteer of Praise Unlimited for over 5 years. It is truly a blessing to help this organization distribute valuable goods to the community. The clients are so grateful. This organization would not have existed without the help of Feed the Children. They aways provide items not only for children but for their families as well. Items like school supplies, snacks, etc are always needed in our community. Thanks so much Feed The Children. Pleae keep donating to our community. William

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 24, 2012

more

May 24, 2012

Hi, my name is Limmie Townsend, my husband, Dr. James Townsend is the Pastor of the St. James Community M.B. Church in Lexington, MS. Being a partner with Feed The Children has been a God send toSt. James Community M.B. Church and the People of Holmes County Mississippi and the surrounding areas. Holmes County is one of the poorest counties in Mississippi, being able to help and encourage the people is a remarkable assisst to the Mission Ministry of St. James Community M.B. Church. St. James want to thank Feed The Children for being our Ram in the Bush

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

May 24, 2012

more

May 24, 2012

I am the Pastor of Fellowship Church and we have been in the food ministry for over 25 years.We have been able to show people that God provides for their needs what good is it to tell people that you will pray for them and not respond to their needs.we have seen many upon many of Mothers ,Fathers, Grand Parents, be so greatful for the food.We thank you and God for your generosity in your giveing .

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Distribute food to families during our food drops; help assemble food and personal care boxes at one of our distribution centers.