Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
41 Reviews
1234.682935
Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
November 11, 2013

more

November 11, 2013

I know woman who have been helped by this group, people need organizations like this to help make a positive change in our terrible family law court. We need more organizations like F4J to provide a better world for our children.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 9, 2013

more

November 9, 2013

This group engages in terroristic activities towards the exes of the men in the group or the men they support. This group should not be granted the status as good and the five stars it does receive are from domestic abusers; wife and child beaters.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Disband it permanently

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Some

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 8, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 8, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

f4j are helping much divorced fathers. they helped spreading the struggle worldwide for staying a real father after a divorce and that's woth being said.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

do nothing more but help more

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 8, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 8, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Through this organization my son fought to overturn the adoption of his son, and won! Many thanks always!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

nothing

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2007

November 4, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 4, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

This organization unites loving parents to take action against systemic abusers of at risk families. Unite your efforts to defend the child's human right to access all loving family members. Expose public servants that profit by abusing at risk families. Demand shared parenting and take the profit out of family law and expose the APA doctors that seek to profit from child custody disputes created by unethical judicial members. Take positive action in your community to protect at risk families from judicial members ( lawyers, judges, court employees ) seeking profit by escalation of domestic disputes. Hitler used gender based conflicts to fragment families. History has shown that systemic abusers first break down family support, which aides in the suppression of the public. Defend your freedom build strong families, in your community no matter what form they take divorced, etc.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would ask that all victims of the divorce industry take action and demand judicial reform. I would ask that the public create public out cry to remove biased activist judges and prosecute all lawyers and judges for crimes against the public "fraud and conversion".

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 4, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 4, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Helps a lot fathers and gives them hope i a system that destroys hope for them and being able to be with their children.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 2, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 2, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Fathers 4 Justice is a Nation wide Non-Profit with Chapters in most if not all States That works to Educate the Public, Disseminate useful information to those caught up in the Child Welfare and Family court system as well as working with Legislatures to address inequalities and injustice in those same court cases!!! Please give generously to this hard working underappreciated group!!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Facilitate those who would speak locally to City councils and County Supervisors who already speak on the groups behalf!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 2, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 2, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

This organization works to protect the relationship between fathers and their children after the divorce.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

None

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 1, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 1, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I think this service is beneficial for anyone going thorough family court.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 1, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 1, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Children deserve both parents. F4J is not only for fathers, although they do represent this under served group. Society pays a heavy price in the war against fit and loving parents, through lost employee productivity, increased healthcare costs, future generations of children emotionally damaged through an unnecessary government intrusion. Millions of families are bankrupted each and every year, defending against a system that is clearly rigged to villify one parent against the other just to fund a broken system. F4J is the one group that has no political agenda other that ensuring the health and safety of our future generations through parental involvement. Statistically, the facts favor the F4J mission, but donations are sorely needed for this very efficient group of dedicated parents. A true "David vs. Goliath" organization, F4J can use all of the financial support it can muster...please donate.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Demonstrate in front of their local courthouse for our children's rights to both fit and willing parents. Volunteer