Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
24 Reviews
1234.833335
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
October 21, 2014

more

October 21, 2014

Family Pathfinders is a gift to the Tarrant County community. The organization is well-respected in the nonprofit sector and is excellently managed, both in its programs and its financial responsibilities. Donors can feel great about how their funds are being utilized and the integrity of the staff and volunteers.
October 19, 2014

more

October 19, 2014

Family Pathfinders is an amazing organization. Their successful program is proof that mentoring works!
October 17, 2014

more

October 17, 2014

Mentoring works! The staff and volunteers at Family Pathfinders are dedicated to helping families bridge the gap between poverty and self-sufficiency and it really shows. Congratulations on your $1 million grant! Tarrant County is lucky to have such a great mentoring program.
October 14, 2014

more

October 14, 2014

I first became involved with Family Pathfinders about 2 years ago as a volunteer and Financial Coach. The leaders, employees and volunteers of this organization truly care about the mission of empowering families and individuals to attain sef-sufficiency. I am humbled by the difference in peoples lives that Family Pathfinders strives for each day.
October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

Family Pathfinders is a great organization with a great staff! I see their passion for the community and the clients they serve. The work they are doing makes a positive impact and everyone that comes in contact with this organization sees this impact and wants to join them in their efforts.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

I have been aware of Family Pathfinders and their work for a number of years. I am now serving as a volunteer. What I appreciate is the overall mission of this organization, to assist people in growing to function in society as independent adults. The staff is competent, professional, and compassionate. They are constantly looking for ways to expand and improve their reach and their effectiveness.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 29, 2013

more

October 29, 2013

I am new to Family Pathfinders as a Financial Coach, but from my orientation and first coaching session I am very impressed. This organization has a great staff and the organizing effort is very professional. I am particularly encouraged by the no-nonsense, but personally helpful, approach the actual work/sessions are carried out. The goals approach is important to me since I know from my own working experience that without this type of framework, little can be accomplished.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

n/a

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 29, 2013

more

October 29, 2013

Great organization with a wonderful staff. I see the changes they have made in peoples lives and what a positive influence this organization is to the community.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

More funding to assist more clients.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 27, 2013

more

October 27, 2013

Our group has worked with Family Pathfinders over the past few years and we love it. Not only do we help clients, we help ourselves by feeling fulfilled by rendering service to others.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No changes necessary

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 25, 2013

more

October 25, 2013

Really inspiring. Fantastic intentions and a great group of people.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers