Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
10 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
December 22, 2009

more

December 22, 2009

I donated an item for this year's auction and was impressed by how committed their volunteers were. I am glad I helped them and look forward to hearing more about them.

More feedback...

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

committed and cared about the mission.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

One time

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

December 22, 2009

more

December 22, 2009

I send them a check every year for their holiday appeal. I read their newsletter and tell my friends about them because they do important work.

More feedback...

What I've enjoyed the most about my experience with this nonprofit is...

hearing about their good work.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About once a year

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

December 18, 2009

more

December 18, 2009

While I very much admire the work Fair Tide does in the community in the area of homelessness prevention and transitional housing, I appreciate the Fair Tide Thrift Store. The Fair Tide Store does a number of things for the community including act as a resource for recycling, a revenue source for Fair Tide's programmatic work, and an outlet for all sorts of merchandise priced rigtht. I feel good knowing that the items I donate to the Fair Tide Thrift Store benefit the community in so many different ways.

More feedback...

What I've enjoyed the most about my experience with this nonprofit is...

that the staff are extraordinarily friendly and very appreciative of my contributions. It's a nice to give to a good cause, but even nicer when it is recieved with a smile.

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

provide housing to many more families and individuals in need of homes.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

December 11, 2009

more

December 11, 2009

As a donor I appreciate the valuable community service that Fair Tide offers. They go above and beyond the "handout" - instead they offer a helping hand which is infinitely more valuable. They help families get back on their feet, enabling them to once again become productive members of the community.

More feedback...

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

enable every family who has fallen on hard times return to productivity and a restored sense of self-esteem.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

One time

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers