Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
758 Reviews
1234.918215
Previous | Next
Write A Review
February 22, 2014

more

February 22, 2014

erowid has save my life more then one time. since many years i have read and write many information on this board, always gratefull about good information.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 15, 2013

more

November 15, 2013

The website Erowid, is solid rock of knowledge for humanity, from humanity. If only 2 websites should be left on internet, it will stand beside Wikipedia.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make a better graphics. More videos, maybe ?

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 19, 2012

more

December 19, 2012

it honestly is a stormy fealing 42 terance and sandy allen #1tothepowerofx(written by dj allen wrench).

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

Erowid is #1 source of information for aware drug users and can help to avoid overdose etc.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Unsure

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Erowid Vaults are the reason, 10 years ago, that I was informed on which chemical drugs to avoid. Informing me of the physiological effects and molecular structure of certain drugs (at age 15) I was able to deduce which drugs would be worth exploring and which just seemed risky or downright harmful. I learned safe shooting techniques and the hows and whats regarding overdoses. Friends sought my advice based on what I had gleaned studying the vaults. This is an indispensable resource for the world.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers