Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
828 Reviews
1234.919085
| 1 2 3 4...13 |
Write A Review
December 7, 2013

more

December 7, 2013

it changed my life, it helped me to discover a new world, trough the plants
thank you a lot,

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 5, 2013

more

December 5, 2013

Erowid has offered me the one of the most trustworthy and vast bank of information via articles, collected data and user experiences that is so hard to find any other place. My favorite entheogen information source over many many years.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2005

December 3, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

December 3, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I am naturally inclined to want to explore my mind through the use of drugs that alter conscious states. I would have no doubt attempted to do so whether there were resources available to educate myself on these substances or not. What I can say is that Erowid, which far exceeds any other resource in its comprehensive education of the listed substances , has helped to make every single one of my experiences on these substances a positive one. This has been primarily done through the writing of others about their first times and their difficult experiences and what to expect and how to deal with them. In addition it also lets me know which drugs are worth my time, by giving me immediate access to the scientific literature on said drugs.

Erowid does what the government should be doing. Educating and preventing harm.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 2, 2013

more

December 2, 2013

The site it excellent. About information, about order about people that construct it. In plane of pharmaceuticals and psyconautics its crucial (legal aside).

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing to say

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

No

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 1, 2013

more

December 1, 2013

The best substances and culture related web site since... EVER!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 1, 2013

more

December 1, 2013

This is a great website to help in understanding life and the relationship between we the humans and plants and substances in ordr to create a brilliant way to watch the universe.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

articles in other languages

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 30, 2013

more

November 30, 2013

Erowid es una excelente pagina, nos muestra las diferentes experiencias que las personas han tenido tenido con las droga, y así poder formarte tu propio juicio hacia este tipo de sustancias.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Empezara tener temas en español

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 30, 2013

more

November 30, 2013

Its an amazing site! help them! they use to distribute a very helpfull info for a general knowledge about the human behaviour...

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing, the site its great!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2005

November 30, 2013

more

November 30, 2013

es un muy buen lugar de informacion, donde me puedo tomar las drogas en serio,

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

talvez actualizar la informacion pero eso necesita recursos

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 29, 2013

more

November 29, 2013

I know this site since 10 years a go and it has helped me go through a lot of new stuff that I didn't have any idea of. It is a massive compilation of very useful information, very good advisor on what to do and what not to do with each substance, very objective also. For me it is a guide that introduce you theoretically to new worlds and by doing that is like going with a map to a new city. All I can say is that there's only good and no bad on the intention of this page, any information you can get is more worth it than any prohibition you can get on this subject.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

None

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers