Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
758 Reviews
1234.918215
| 1 2 3 4...12 |
Write A Review
November 29, 2013

more

November 29, 2013

Erowid me fue de gran ayuda al inicio de mi juventud cuando tenía inquietudes por la marihuana, hongos alucinógenos y LSD, nunca me imagine que en alguna página de internet hubiera tanta información, no solo buena, sino que también, lo malo, y lo neutral, poco a poco me fui adentro mas en este tema y al leer experiencias, tips, e información, hicieron mis experiencias sanas, seguras, las cuales, definitivamente hicieron de mi una mejor persona, puede sonar raro, pero asi fue, solo me queda gracias Erowid! gracias por tanta información.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nada, es mas que ideal.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2013

more

November 29, 2013

erowid , es una pagina que conozco hace 3 años cuando empece a consumir cannabis , pero mi intriga por la historia y formas de consumo me bastaron para visitar erowid , que me dio la suficiente información sobre la sustancia que consumo y las notables diferencias entre la marihuana prensada y adulterada a la marihuana de calidad

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No haria cambios . me es una pagina muy util .

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 28, 2013

more

November 28, 2013

The priceless information contained herein is just as useful to the educated explorer and the inexperienced beginner. Perfect resource for recreation and medicinal applications. More to the point, this site stopped me from doing some very stupid things and helped me decide how and when do some very good things safely. What more needs to be said?

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Allow it to grow.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 26, 2013

more

November 26, 2013

You put everything out on the table.. Your experience or experiences , height weight, etc. the amount of the substance being used ,the mix with other substances.. Plus I usually here about the potential dangers, even though most adults maybe aware of these.. No one here tells grown ass adults what to do, like the fn gov does.. Everyone is so different from one another.. And that is why we come here, so we have an idea about these substances.. All the bleepin government does is LIE! Come here for the truth!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Get bigger and go to the screwball congress that gets nothing done and legalize everything! Tax it and pay the debt that our politicians caused..

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A little

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 26, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 26, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Erowid has provided the public with a non-bias, source of information on substances and chemicals of an astounding variety. There is accurate information regarding the legal status/repercussions, health dangers, chemical structure, duration, intended purpose ect. on everything from LSD to aspirin. Many regard distribution of such knowledge as taboo (since many of the substances are scheduled and/or controlled). However, in compiling this information in one place it has demystified the notoriety of these substances and has helped to create a truly drug aware audience.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would not change anything about this organization.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 21, 2013

more

November 21, 2013

when my eye became unusually dilated after being exposed to datura that i was trimming, the hospital doctors went to Erowid on their computors to see what to do!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 17, 2013

more

November 17, 2013

I started simply reading erowid, and over the past few years i have gone from a user to a volenteeer to a donating member. i cannot explain the significance of this website to me. without it i would have never been able to get over my anhedonic depression or fully realize myself. I have also been able to help many people over come, or reduce their addictions by using information from erowid

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

increase the speed that new information of new reasearch chemicals is posted

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 15, 2013

more

November 15, 2013

No matter what the government tries to do, there will always be drugs and drug users. I believe that if more people had access to reports and valid information on certain substances, they will be more knowledgeable on what they are getting themselves into, and are more likely to avoid hurting themselves or others. The only other sources of drug information people have are randomly-owned, opinion-filled websites or just from word of mouth from people on the streets.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would make the website more widely know and available to a larger portion of the public.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 11, 2013

more

November 11, 2013

This site is really good and has tons of information and other stuff combined with experiences. This is the site to go to!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make it a bit more trendy with the layout and stuff like ask frank and stuff!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2003

November 5, 2013

more

November 5, 2013

Good information about drugs, experiences, and more important, dosage.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers