Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
820 Reviews
1234.918295
Previous | 1 2 3...13 |
Write A Review
July 7, 2014

more

July 7, 2014

I am in the greatest appreciation for this invaluable resource. The depth of it's contributions cannot be overstated. It's personal stories, attention to 'law' and in depth botanical knowledge are without parallel. Thank you so much for all your work.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

As far as I can tell, it's perfect.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 25, 2014

more

June 25, 2014

Honestly, I can't think of any other organization in my life that has had a bigger positive impact on me, including schools and national governments. Thank you, Erowid!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Spread the word even further about what a great thing they provide.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 12, 2014

more

June 12, 2014

Erwoids is truly more than just a handful of help, it's many lifetimes of experiences that should not be taken for granted, but rather be well respected and seen for what it really is.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 8, 2014

more

June 8, 2014

EROWID is the ultimate library explaining and understanding the pro/con's of Drugs. Humanity's fear of knowing the real effects of Drugs has to come to an end. Educate ourselves and we can surely avoid death rates. Drugs are all around us anyway. Help yourself and others by knowing the positive and negative effects of Drugs. Thanks to EROWID for an organized and simple library of knowledge on every Drug! By the way, Alcohol is a Drug and probably the worst legal Drug ever. For anyone that thinks Drugs only come in capsules and pills.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Create more merchandize. Long sleeves, t-shirts, etc. Thanks for reading.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 7, 2014

more

June 7, 2014

its like the stories from a god untold.....bloody brilliant!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Unsure

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 7, 2014

more

June 7, 2014

Erowid is the most important place on web where I can find information about experiences and tips for a safety and responsible consume

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

no one, it is an amazing Wikipedia

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 1, 2014

more

June 1, 2014

I have been using this website for quite a long time to research different psychoactive chemicals. It is a good collaboration of personal information, well documented scientific research, and art relating to the topic. I find it very helpful in some cases in which I need information on different psychoactives. There are a few flaws as far as organization goes, and should always look on expanding this knowledge database. This website is wonderful and helpful overall!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Add even more information, try to organize the experience vaults more, promote the art a tad more, and fill out some of the little missing blocks on certain psychoactives.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

None

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Somewhat badly

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 28, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 28, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The article "The L.E.S.S. Method: A Measured Approach to Oral Cannabis" mentions how "dangerous" and possible it is to "overdose" when eating cannabis.
It should mention that smoking a joint while effected by Oral Cannabis, will stop the effects of the Oral Cannabis, and the only effect from
then on will be from the smoked joint.
SIMPLE: if you want to stop the experience from Oral Cannabis, smoke some.

Also: there is no mention of the decarboxylation required to activate the THCA to THC.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Okay

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 13, 2014

more

May 13, 2014

I wanna know what the f**k I'm getting myself in to, and still be able to get f**ked up.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Get some more information about the prescription opiates.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2000

April 24, 2014

more

April 24, 2014

Great website for school health assignments! Extremely easy to use.
Previous | 1 2 3...13 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers