Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
843 Reviews
1234.918155
Write A Review
October 14, 2013

more

October 14, 2013

I'm a Cop and I use Erowid all the time to keep up to date on all the new drugs. I especially appreciate the pictures. This is an excellent resource for Cops and users.

A Cop

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 14, 2013

more

October 14, 2013

I found Erowid ten years ago, when I was looking for information on ketamine; it was of great help, enormous help. Recently, LSD caught my attention and the Earth Wisdom once again came and enlighten the path.

Although I'm a responsible "drug" user, I absolutely recommend this site to
everyone.

Thanks a lot.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 13, 2013

more

October 13, 2013

Erowid is by far the most comprehensive complete unbiased drug harm reduction site on the web. I have been using Erowid since ~2003 and it has proved a very valuable resource for myself as i am sure it is for many others.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 13, 2013

more

October 13, 2013

Perfect website to let anyone know what drug you or your friends are taking. Makes you feel safer to know about what you put in your body. Erowid has more info than other websites and even lets you know the law behind it.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Add scientific evidence

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 13, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 13, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I have been reading Erowid articles in order to better understand the pharmacology of psychedlic drugs and have consistently been amazed at the quality and quantity of resources to be found on this website.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 13, 2013

more

October 13, 2013

I like to do drugs. What can I say? All I know is that from the very first day I wondered what I was getting into before I first smoked weed, Erowid was with me every step of the way. They are a harm reduction website geared towards giving people a balanced perspective on the effects of psychoactives. Erowid has certainly saved my life.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No changes necessary.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 13, 2013

more

October 13, 2013

Mescaline has protected and assured me safety in many potentially dangerous situations! EDUCATION OF MEDICINE HAS NEVER BEEN MORE RELIABLE! Brilliant Easy and Powerful. Great site!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

develop a smell machine so everyone could smell what they are looking at...

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 13, 2013

more

October 13, 2013

The volume of information available at Erowid is unequaled elsewhere. If Erowid hadn't been there to help me prepare when I started experimenting with psychedelics years ago, my adventures could have gone much worse.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 12, 2013

more

October 12, 2013

Erowid has helped me live life to the fullest by giving me a place where I can easily research anything before I put it into my body. It has dramatically changed my life for the better and I have never found a website as useful as erowid.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 12, 2013

more

October 12, 2013

Erowid has undoubtedly helped me skim through research on psychoactive substances faster than any other website I've been to. Instead of going to Google, I instantly check Erowid when searching for information on different types of "Vaults," as the site so titled. I love how unbiased the data collection is, and how easy it is to navigate the website. There are great features to Erowid, clear details on whatever you're searching for, and more to discover than you could possibly imagine. Often I visit the site in search of an answer, learning more than I was looking for. This website not only helped me, it helped me grow.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers