Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
841 Reviews
1234.917955
Write A Review
October 16, 2014

more

October 16, 2014

Very informative website! From factual knowledge to the personal stories, I just wish there were more people able to contribute and more often. There is so much to learn and this site is the one stop shop!
October 16, 2014

more

October 16, 2014

I've been coming to this site for a few years now, and it has really helped educate me about various chemical substances and the chemistry behind them.
October 6, 2014

more

October 6, 2014

Very helpful and useful for those, who interested in self-evolution and self-cognition.
September 24, 2014

more

September 24, 2014

Erowid is helpful site to review substance experiences and help me fully understand the chemistry of the substances that i review , this site contains very useful information , and a perfect place for anyone to share there experiences. It is a very amazing site and i would recommend anyone to review the site , thank you erowid for being so comprehensive and for having amazing information on the mind a spirit.
September 13, 2014

more


1 previous review
May 2, 2014

This is an amazing website packed full of extremely useful information on all types of drugs. more

September 13, 2014

very useful information, and a great place for anyone to come together and share their experiences.
May 2, 2014

This is an amazing website packed full of extremely useful information on all types of drugs.
September 4, 2014

more

September 4, 2014

I've known about and used you for years. Thank you Erowid for being SO comprehensive, and for having amazingly informative and enlightening articles. It's so wonderful to have a database with so much useful stuff that's accessible FOR FREE and is completely legit. Cheers.
August 14, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

August 14, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

The existence of this site alone saves lives. As someone who devotes the majority of they're life to the study of psychedelics and what different effects psychoactive drugs have on the human body this website has been my best professor. Not only does it state only facts it gives you a way to look at everything from a different perspective. - Dylan

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

make it to where you can look up experiences more easily and in case of emergency maybe have a help center for drug over doses/ possible drug over dosing ect. Basically if someone has taken something and they become paranoid maybe or actually has taken to much they can easily and quickly click on this help center fin the substance they have taken and see what they can do from that point to help themselves

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 14, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 14, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

One of the most eye opening and helpful, and educational sites on the internet. The true epitome of what it means to understand something, not just fear it or hate it because you don't understand. With the awareness and humanization of mind-altering plants and chemicals, we can make changes to our own society for our own expansion as a people. That is what this site means to do.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

apply pressure to congress and government to legalize and re-humanize many mind-altering plants and herbs.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 8, 2014

more

August 8, 2014

There's no other source where you can find the variety of information that is found in Erowid. From practical tips and warnings for users, to user's experiences and scientific articles, Erowid provides the necessary knowledge to help everyone take racional decisions. There's no better help than being able to help oneself.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Update some information sections

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 6, 2014

more

August 6, 2014

Sadly, there are no number on how many lives Erowid has saved.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Be on the board

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers