Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
834 Reviews
1234.919665
Previous | 1 2 3...83 |
Write A Review
June 13, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 13, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

As a biomedical major, Erowid helps me fully understand the pharmacokinetics and chemistry of the substances that I refer to others. I encourage everyone to check this website out. I have been using it since 2007. Great nonprofit website that stays true to itself and offers quality information.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

change nothing.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 19, 2014

more

October 19, 2014

Before I had ever even began smoking weed much less using a psychoactive chemical (such as LSD), I was afraid and had no ambition to do or ever try drugs. Since I discovered Erowid, I noticed from the data they provide for FREE (information that can save your life) that some psychoactives are completely safe and have been test since the initial synthesis of LSD by Hoffman. Anyone using, especially to those thinking about using, need to see this site. A little over a month ago I had a major breakthrough off of a highly popular psychoactive: LSD. I won't go into detail, but this website made me have the balls to drop acid knowing that it is safe, and still doing it months later this time with one of the most important lessons I will ever learn as the motive of the trip. thanks friends
October 18, 2014

more

October 18, 2014

I have been so impressed with Erowid, the thoroughness and clarity of the articles and links to areas if interest have helped so much. As a hospice nurse, I am interested in differing levels of consciousness and how substances can help my dialogue with patients to safely and legally make the most of their journey, and to be able to have access to research and knowledge is priceless. Thank you for helping us educate ourselves.
D

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Give them tons of money to continue their great work.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 16, 2014

more

October 16, 2014

Very informative website! From factual knowledge to the personal stories, I just wish there were more people able to contribute and more often. There is so much to learn and this site is the one stop shop!
October 16, 2014

more

October 16, 2014

I've been coming to this site for a few years now, and it has really helped educate me about various chemical substances and the chemistry behind them.
October 6, 2014

more

October 6, 2014

Very helpful and useful for those, who interested in self-evolution and self-cognition.
September 24, 2014

more

September 24, 2014

Erowid is helpful site to review substance experiences and help me fully understand the chemistry of the substances that i review , this site contains very useful information , and a perfect place for anyone to share there experiences. It is a very amazing site and i would recommend anyone to review the site , thank you erowid for being so comprehensive and for having amazing information on the mind a spirit.
September 13, 2014

more


1 previous review
May 2, 2014

This is an amazing website packed full of extremely useful information on all types of drugs. more

September 13, 2014

very useful information, and a great place for anyone to come together and share their experiences.
May 2, 2014

This is an amazing website packed full of extremely useful information on all types of drugs.
September 4, 2014

more

September 4, 2014

I've known about and used you for years. Thank you Erowid for being SO comprehensive, and for having amazingly informative and enlightening articles. It's so wonderful to have a database with so much useful stuff that's accessible FOR FREE and is completely legit. Cheers.
August 14, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

August 14, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

The existence of this site alone saves lives. As someone who devotes the majority of they're life to the study of psychedelics and what different effects psychoactive drugs have on the human body this website has been my best professor. Not only does it state only facts it gives you a way to look at everything from a different perspective. - Dylan

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

make it to where you can look up experiences more easily and in case of emergency maybe have a help center for drug over doses/ possible drug over dosing ect. Basically if someone has taken something and they become paranoid maybe or actually has taken to much they can easily and quickly click on this help center fin the substance they have taken and see what they can do from that point to help themselves

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 3...83 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers