Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
22 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
April 5, 2013

more


1 previous review
October 13, 2012

Thanks to Paul and all the other members that I have talked too! I’ve suffered with ED for six years. Pills have stopped working for me. I was skeptical about getting an Implant at first, but aft... more

April 5, 2013

To Paul and all the Members of FrankTalk, and the Erectile Dysfunction Foundation:
There are not enough thanks that I can give for all that I've learned from you.
My ED is now cured for life!
Jere

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 13, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Thanks to Paul and all the other members that I have talked too! I’ve suffered with ED for six years. Pills have stopped working for me. I was skeptical about getting an Implant at first, but after being a member of EDF for several months, the decision is a no brainer! Can’t wait for Nov 1/2012! Thanks to all of you for the education.
Jere

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 27, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

After having cancer and all the problems that go with the treatment, Frank Talk is a unique forum where you can talk about the problems and many questions answered by folks in the same boat. totally priceless! Paul has spend countless hours making all this happen!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have read this forum daily since my RALP surgery three years ago. it has been a life saver for me.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 8, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 8, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

FRANK TALK removes the barrier many men feel about certain personal medical matters. The barrier is invisible and yet intense and is known as denial. However, once someone is willing to listen in a non-judgmental manner barriers fall down and men often for the first time in their lives begin to share about themselves including ED, various treatments and medication, successes and disappointments. Men learn to express how they feel and sometimes unlearn information acquired in childhood. In short men through Frank Talk receive support and give support...very much a win/win situation.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 2, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 2, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Franktalk through it posts give lots of advice to men with EDits now begining to exspand with more forums, and some still to come, hard work for the guys at the top.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help find data bases.Help research.Write thank you notes.Help find products to offer the men.