Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
22 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have read this forum daily since my RALP surgery three years ago. it has been a life saver for me.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

This website enables personal and confidential discussion of ED issues and serves as a source of very useful information.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 26, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have never written to endorse anything before, but I feel that had it not.been for all the great guys at FrankTalk.org I would have suffered with ED alone. The site made me aware that there was help out there and that I could find a medical professional who not only cared about my situation, but could help me solve it. Thank-you for everything you guys at FrankTalk have done for me.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 9, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

This organization has been a life saver for me and my wife. They help men who suffer from Erectile Dysfunction, by providing support, advocacy and education. Thanks to Paul and all the men who offer advice.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 20, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 20, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

The world of men with Erectile Dysfunction is a silent one. As hesitant as men may be about discussing medical problems in general, dicussing one's man-parts can be extraordinarily difficlut. Finding the ED Foundation sponsored website and "meeting" men from all over the country who are dealing with the same challenges has been an amazingly uplifting (no pun intended) experience. Knowing you are not alone--that there are plenty of guys out there dealing with the same physical problems and the same emotional ramifications of of those problems is reassuring on so many levels. Beyond that, the wealth of information available from such a peer group has proven to be invaluable. Even my doctor has been impressed with what an informed patient I have become. I have also availed myself of the opportunity to meet some of the guys in person and have developed seme incredible new friends in the process. What a great work this foundation is doing!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 13, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 13, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have been a member of the Erectile Dysfunction Foundation for 2 years. This foundation hosts a terrific website called Franktalk.org. This website is a place where men with a common problem can talk with each other to learn improve their lives and find consulation that they are not alone. We laugh and cry with each other and find a frienship that cannot be equaled at doctor's offices. This site strives to give the most update scientific answers and the human experience. this foundation has changes lives, saved marriages, and healed the soul.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 12, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 12, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I can't even begain to tell you how much frank talk helped me ,I had robtic surgery in nov of 2011 , was already having ed for maybe 20yrs ,sometimes would work most of the time it wouldn't .But after the surgery no erections at all .so started to look at implnat ,found frank talk started to talk to the guys on there ,they helped me so much gave me the advise I needed and I did it got my implant it changed my life ,gave my sex life back to me ,thank you frank talk I live on a small retire ment ,if it was able I would donate lots of money to it ,again thx frank talk ,very needed web page and much appreaciated Jerrywayne

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 8, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 8, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

FRANK TALK removes the barrier many men feel about certain personal medical matters. The barrier is invisible and yet intense and is known as denial. However, once someone is willing to listen in a non-judgmental manner barriers fall down and men often for the first time in their lives begin to share about themselves including ED, various treatments and medication, successes and disappointments. Men learn to express how they feel and sometimes unlearn information acquired in childhood. In short men through Frank Talk receive support and give support...very much a win/win situation.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 2, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 2, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Before I encountered the ED Foundation, I had suffered with ED for over 15 years. Thanks to the advice I received from the foundation, I am now able to enjoy normal intimate relations with my wife of over 40 years. The Foundation supports a forum allowing its members to exchange free ideas and support not available anywhere else.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 2, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 2, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Franktalk through it posts give lots of advice to men with EDits now begining to exspand with more forums, and some still to come, hard work for the guys at the top.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help find data bases.Help research.Write thank you notes.Help find products to offer the men.