Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
18 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
May 20, 2012

more

May 20, 2012

eNVision has a huge impact on the arts community for their activity. They promote the growth and success of our youth through "big-picture" events where specialists give feedback to local schools directors, coaches and performers. Without them, this activity would not be thriving like it is today!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 17, 2012

more

May 17, 2012

eNVision Performing Arts is an extraordinary organization that spreads the importance of fine arts throughout the community in Northern Nevada and even further through today's youth. It brings people together, helps them learn important skills in music and in life, and not to mention keeps the kids out of trouble!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 17, 2012

more

May 17, 2012

This organization offers something to the community that is one of a kind. It asks the students to go above and beyond and to push themselves to levels they never thought possible. Seeing the joy and love that these young adult have for each other at the end of each season is amazing.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 16, 2012

more

May 16, 2012

eNVision has shown great involvement in their community. They rose above all odds just to stay in existence and showed great dedication in the community and within itself.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 12, 2012

more

May 12, 2012

I joined eNVision because I loved marching band and thought it could broaden my horizons. I came back for another season after the first. I love eNVision. I felt that it gives me something to do and makes me feel like I can be a part of something great. I have learned so many useful skills and have been a part of a great family that I love. I feel that this experience could help so many kids with belonging and feeling like they are capable of doing great things.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 12, 2012

Envision performing arts is such an outstanding group of young as adults spreading their love of performing with the community. They are always extremely helpful and professional.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 11, 2012

more

May 11, 2012

This organization has been positively effecting the lives of young musicians in our community for years. eNVision has allowed for a transformation of our music education programs and the values of entertainment through the musical arts.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 11, 2012

more

May 11, 2012

This organization has given me and many others the opportunity to perform in something we love and volunteer in our community. It has given me the best experiences of my life, and an amazing extended family.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 11, 2012

more

May 11, 2012

eNVision is a very important and a great non-profit program for those who want to perfect their talents. It's great to see them perform and how important it is to them. They are awesome and exciting to watch. I can't wait to see them this summer.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 11, 2012

more

May 11, 2012

eNVision is a great nonprofit organization that has done so much to help me. It helps the entire music community of Reno, NV and provides a very good learning environment.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help us host events or help set up events. Volunteer