Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
287 Reviews
1234.529625
Write A Review
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

Nonprofit is great and helpful to keeping this earth a better place to live
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

What is it about your life you like? Good health, clean air, access to parks, healthy forests and ecosystems, an abundance of unpolluted natural resources, happy families that include all your favorite pets, farm animals, a sustainable climate? Fortunately, our world has some great nonprofit organizations working on all of our behalf to keep our world safe and sustainable. Scientists, econonmists, policy makers and volunteers work together as part of the Environmental Defense Fund to promote the health and well-being of all natural systems. Because all life depends on the health of these systems, is it time to care a little more? It's simple. Today, you can become a member of one of these great nonprofits such as the Environmental Defense Fund!
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

I donate nearly all mpoints I make through my physical fitness routine to the EDF. Through an app called Nexercise, which is equally great i'll add, I came across this charity and it scores well with Charity Navigator and Trust pilot review sites. I look forward to increased pro environmental -reform programs and will do whatever I can to help.


A
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

The EDF supports many worthwhile causes in behalf of keeping our planet healthy and safe for many generations to come.
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

The Environmental Defense fund is not narrow in its focus on environmental issues. I believe this puts the fund on the cutting edge of a spectrum of needs, in terms of preservation and conservation, as well as the identification and solution of emergent issues. It is an excellent conduit for information regarding environmental needs.
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

It is as simple as this: We have one environment that we live in. It is getting degraded and smaller as we get larger. We must get back to our roots. We must relearn to live in our environment not on it. The truth of this is now self-evident. So let's be honest and learn to do so. It's the only way; so this fact always requires first attention in any argument or debate.
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

Environmental Defense Incorporated exemplifies a genuine and a focused and proactive concern for humanity and for the quality of life today and for generations to come.
Thank you,
Paul G. Rizzo
Carlstadt, NJ
March 26, 2015

more

March 26, 2015

I'm really not sure what to say. Of all the advocacy groups I have become a part of, yours has the most diversity of issues that desperately need to be addressed and I admire the fight you give on behalf of them all. You are true heroes and I feel privileged to do whatever I can to help. Thanks. Jacque Marshall
March 26, 2015

more

March 26, 2015

I support EDF because they stay true to their word. If you want straight from the hip environmental information then EDF is a nonprofit you should look in to.
March 23, 2015

more

March 23, 2015

My husband and I are always looking for ways to help get our environment, our planet, our home on track for the future. We found out our planet actually needs a lawyer, or two, or three!! There is no better way to supplement the work of charitable, nature or wildlife organizations that help our planet , than by supporting those that take up the torch in the courts. Environmental Defense Fund Inc. is one of those top-notch "defenders" of our planet, our home.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers