Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
133 Reviews
1234.992485
Write A Review
December 11, 2012

more

December 11, 2012

I am 13 years old . I gave 20 dollars from selling paintings to my friends! I really want to help endangered animals and love what Endangered Species International does. Tahnk you for saving my favorite animals like gorilla. I hope i can work for you when i am older...

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 4, 2012

more

December 4, 2012

An estimated 1/3 of open-ocean shark species are currently threatened with extinction, with certain populations experiencing a 99% population decline. Protecting ocean is a important step in saving sharks. I really like the approach of Endangered Species International in protection ocean.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 3, 2012

more

December 3, 2012

Three out of five rhinos are classified as critically endangered and less than 3,200 wild tigers are left in the world today. Governments don't act. Wildlife charities are maybe the only way to save some of the most endangered animals. Endangered Species International is one of the great charity working in field to find, develop, and implement solutions with local communities. Great results and I will continue to be a donor for years to come.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

Refreshing charity for wildlife and wilderness! Very different than many others like big ones where we don'y know where our donations are used! I will keep being a donor!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 21, 2012

more

November 21, 2012

We share an incredible world. And we have a responsibility to protect it for our children, their children, and the generations that follow. Protecting endangered animals, plants and more is vital. I will continue to support ESI vital work to protect some of the world's most vulnerable animals, places and people. Great charity.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 19, 2012

more

November 19, 2012

Great work with indigenous people to protect biodiversity. Too many charities like WWF and Conservation International are out of touch with local communities. I will keep donating for next year.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 8, 2012

more

November 8, 2012

I feel much confident to give to Endangered Species International than other charity groups for the simple reason that less than 2 percent is spent for administrative and fundraising purposes.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

First time donor and very happy with ESI work. I hope to give more next year.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

I agree with previous reviewers, ESI's website provides very good information on endangered species. No other charities in similar field have quality information like ESI, just check WWF, CI, wildaid, and many others and compare. It is a great tool for education and awareness. Great work too in schools.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

ESI spend 98 % on the ground to save endangered species and habitats. Further, ESI does not waste resources like WWF and greenpeace in sending junk mails all the time. Great charity!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers