Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
142 Reviews
1234.985925
Write A Review
February 1, 2013

more

February 1, 2013

Wonderful and hard work Endangered Species International is doing to save wild gorillas and rainforest in Congo. I will be a strong supporter in coming years!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 27, 2013

more

January 27, 2013

I love Endangered Species International and the wonderful and strong projects they have! Saving gorillas from bushmeat is really difficult in Congo, so please help ESI too!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 23, 2013

more

January 23, 2013

I highly respect their hard work to save western gorillas in Congo. It is a difficult and risky job but they get it done. They revealed also stories that would never been covered and those stories provoke actions to save our vanishing world. Thank you Endangered Species International.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 23, 2013

more

January 23, 2013

Endangered Species International is one of the most accomplished and respectable conservation organizations around. Their level of knowledge, commitment and seriousness toward wildlife and naturak places protection is amazing. I am very proud to be a member of this organization. They are doing a great job in saving wild gorillas from the bushmeat too!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 21, 2013

more

January 21, 2013

Endangered Species International has the most dedicated, brilliant and fearless people. They are simply one of the best environmental organizations in existence. I am truly happy that ESI care about the animals and wilderness as much as I do. Thanks for caring, thanks for your great work!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 5, 2013

more

January 5, 2013

Endangered Species International has a great website. So much time and effort goes into it, its a must for any aspiring and learning citizen of the world! Highly recommended! Tuff work to save gorillas from hunting in Congo, very impressive too. Congratulations

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 1, 2013

more

January 1, 2013

ESI addresses the vital needs of innocent and threatened animals, our vital biodiversity, and our wrong standards of living. They are up-to-date, and humanitarian in their actions . I give them all stars possible. Great work under very difficult conditions, we need ESI!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 1, 2013

more

January 1, 2013

Endangered Species International a is highly effective in protecting a wide variety of animals and plants from extinction. I recently increased my support for 2013 because I know that the amount l contribute will be well spent and not wasted on unnecessary overhead.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 31, 2012

more

December 31, 2012

The work of Endangered Species International is amazing. They're touching so many different areas pertaining to rainfroest, ocean, and endangered species especially where it is needed the most like in the tropical countries where deforestation is rampant. . All in all, this is a fantastic organization that is really making a difference!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 31, 2012

more

December 31, 2012

Over the last 2 years that I have followed and donated to Endangered Species International, I have been very impressed how successful ESI has been in defending difficult causes and working with local communities and helping indigenous people. ESI is one of the charities I financially contribute to with confidence and pride!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers