Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
132 Reviews
1234.992425
| 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review
December 20, 2013

more

December 20, 2013

Great group...Small budget in the office and big one in the field. Good work to save rainforest, coral reefs, elephants, gorillas....etc

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 17, 2013

more

May 17, 2013

Please help ESI to protect endangered gorillas in Congo. I am 12 years old and I gave donation because ESI is doing a amazing work in protecting one of my favorite animal. Sasha

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 11, 2013

more

May 11, 2013

ESI does a marvelous work in saving threatened plants and animals. Unlike some other groups, ESI does all the hard work in the field where most groups can't. I am impressed with their work to save primate and rain forest.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 5, 2013

more

May 5, 2013

ESI staff are knowledgeable, talented people who’re passionate about engaging and inspiring others to protect biodiversity and wildlife. ESI focus on conservation efforts for threatened species whose survival are in jeopardy. I am very impressed by ESI.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 24, 2013

more

April 24, 2013

I donate monthly to ESI because their projects are effective and long lasting. Their influence in the conservation arena is well known. Keep up the good work!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

My wife and I have been following Endangered Species International for over 3 years now and we can testify of their hard work to save threatened animals and wilderness with local communities. We also visited one field site this year and were impressed by their achievement with protecting rain-forest. We highly recommend ESI!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 1, 2013

more

February 1, 2013

Wonderful and hard work Endangered Species International is doing to save wild gorillas and rainforest in Congo. I will be a strong supporter in coming years!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 27, 2013

more

January 27, 2013

I love Endangered Species International and the wonderful and strong projects they have! Saving gorillas from bushmeat is really difficult in Congo, so please help ESI too!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 23, 2013

more

January 23, 2013

I highly respect their hard work to save western gorillas in Congo. It is a difficult and risky job but they get it done. They revealed also stories that would never been covered and those stories provoke actions to save our vanishing world. Thank you Endangered Species International.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 23, 2013

more

January 23, 2013

Endangered Species International is one of the most accomplished and respectable conservation organizations around. Their level of knowledge, commitment and seriousness toward wildlife and naturak places protection is amazing. I am very proud to be a member of this organization. They are doing a great job in saving wild gorillas from the bushmeat too!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers