Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
125 Reviews
1234.9925
Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review
April 21, 2014

more

April 21, 2014

I am happy to donate to support ESI terrific staff and volunteers who keep protecting and saving wilderness in places where no other groups operate like in middle of the rainforest in Congo.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 15, 2014

more

April 15, 2014

ESI is working hard to save biodiversity, plants and animals..I can only support their work, it is so much needed in this century. Working in remote places of Africa or Asia to save rainforest and indigenous culture is what i want to support! Thank you for fighting for all life!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 20, 2014

more

March 20, 2014

Thump up! Fantastic use of the donations on the right field activities. Very efficient group that focus on field work to protect nature. I will give another donation this year.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 4, 2014

more

January 4, 2014

Great cause and ESI gets things done. Their work is quite unique in many ways and they work hard behind the scene to save gorillas and rainforest...

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

December 20, 2013

more

December 20, 2013

Great group...Small budget in the office and big one in the field. Good work to save rainforest, coral reefs, elephants, gorillas....etc

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 17, 2013

more

May 17, 2013

Please help ESI to protect endangered gorillas in Congo. I am 12 years old and I gave donation because ESI is doing a amazing work in protecting one of my favorite animal. Sasha

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 11, 2013

more

May 11, 2013

ESI does a marvelous work in saving threatened plants and animals. Unlike some other groups, ESI does all the hard work in the field where most groups can't. I am impressed with their work to save primate and rain forest.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 5, 2013

more

May 5, 2013

ESI staff are knowledgeable, talented people who’re passionate about engaging and inspiring others to protect biodiversity and wildlife. ESI focus on conservation efforts for threatened species whose survival are in jeopardy. I am very impressed by ESI.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 24, 2013

more

April 24, 2013

I donate monthly to ESI because their projects are effective and long lasting. Their influence in the conservation arena is well known. Keep up the good work!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

My wife and I have been following Endangered Species International for over 3 years now and we can testify of their hard work to save threatened animals and wilderness with local communities. We also visited one field site this year and were impressed by their achievement with protecting rain-forest. We highly recommend ESI!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers