Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
133 Reviews
1234.992485
Write A Review
October 9, 2014

more

October 9, 2014

Endangered Species International is one of the most determined and hard working of all the wildlife NGOs that I am aware of... they address many issues including human population growth in their work. They use donations very well and are not operating like big NGOs (WWF) with poor results for the money they have...i have worked for WWF for 5 years.....
September 13, 2014

more

September 13, 2014

We must protect wildlife and forest. That's whyI have joined ESI. Their work is quite different than many other groups especially the big ones (e.g., WWF and CI) as all their projects are rooted in the field and make significant impacts. I visited one field project in Congo and was amazed by their work and the impact it has on endangered animals and local people. Great work.
September 1, 2014

more

September 1, 2014

Substantial efforts have been made to uproot deforestation in tropical areas by Endangered Species International. I also agree with the grass root approach through many different activities to protect endangered life and wilderness. I am a supporter since 2009!
May 16, 2014

more

May 16, 2014

I am deeply impressed by Endangered Species International's excellent, dedicated conservation work for nature. 98% of donations go directly to helping animals and their home in the field. To save endangered species and their habitats, on-the-ground people are the ones to set the conservation agenda, not distant academics and bog non-governmental organizations. Their work is fabulous and I am proud to be a donor!
May 14, 2014

more

May 14, 2014

I really admire what Endangered Species International does to save animals and rainforest. Their approach and work in the field is really what we save them from human destruction. I will keep donating to this group.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 25, 2014

more

April 25, 2014

I cant think of other groups to support. I really support the way they manage their donations very effectively for field work to save endangered plants and animals. Staff is so dedicated and professional. They dont waste resources and work in hard condition in Africa to save life!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 21, 2014

more

April 21, 2014

I am happy to donate to support ESI terrific staff and volunteers who keep protecting and saving wilderness in places where no other groups operate like in middle of the rainforest in Congo.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 15, 2014

more

April 15, 2014

ESI is working hard to save biodiversity, plants and animals..I can only support their work, it is so much needed in this century. Working in remote places of Africa or Asia to save rainforest and indigenous culture is what i want to support! Thank you for fighting for all life!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 20, 2014

more

March 20, 2014

Thump up! Fantastic use of the donations on the right field activities. Very efficient group that focus on field work to protect nature. I will give another donation this year.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 4, 2014

more

January 4, 2014

Great cause and ESI gets things done. Their work is quite unique in many ways and they work hard behind the scene to save gorillas and rainforest...

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers