Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
131 Reviews
1234.992375
| 1 2 | Next
Write A Review
November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

Top charity that needs more support. They have dedicated staff and volunteers that make this charity very valuable for nature conservation and a real voice for wildlife.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

Great charity spending most of their time and resources in the field where conservation of habitat and threatened species are much needed.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 28, 2012

more

October 28, 2012

I am amazed about the dedication of staff and volunteers. The president of Endangered Species International spent as much time as local staff in knowing all field project for maximum success. I am impressed by the way of working, quite usual for a charity group.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

15 years working for conservation and I can easily say that Endangered Species International is a great group doing effective work where it is so urgently needed (rainforest, coral reef..etc).

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

Hard working people in the field, and most important 98 percent of ESI budget goes into field project to save endangered species and wild habitats

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 15, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

Review from Guidestar
May 15, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I worked with Endangered Species International (ESI) for a project to provide protection of rainforest and providing suistanailble alternatives for the local tribe. ESI is a very transparent and genuine organization. Having work for WWF in the past, I must say that for many good reasons (more efficient, no political games, transparent, passion to save biodiversity..), ESI is a very good charity. It made me happy to work with them for nature...

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

September 27, 2011

more

September 27, 2011

I joined ESI for s while and i was impressed how they conduct activities. It is amazing to see that donations are really put in good use for endangered aninals, save wild habitat, and help poor communities. They spend less than 1 percent of the budget for administrative and fundraising tasks! I love this charity and they are not corrupted!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

working with them

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

hire more people if they had the money

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers