Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
141 Reviews
1234.985825
Write A Review
October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

Thank you to ESI for sharing so much information on endangered species. It really helped our school project activity. We also organized a fundraising for ESI for gorillas and elephants in Africa. I am 12 years old and hope to work for an organization like ESI when i get older. Thank you

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

There are many good charities and Endangered Species International is one of them. I volunteered for 4 in the past and ESI is one of the most challenging and rewarding one. I had a true contact with local community and saw the long and strong process of saving rainforest and animals.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

I love animals and it is not acceptable that some species vanish from earth. I am so glad to have helped Endangered Species International and I learn quite a bit too.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

Great charity for animals, rainforest and ocean. Very hard working and dedicated staff. Our school used a lot of information provided by Endangered Species International. Very few groups have such information on endangered species. Keep up the fantastic work!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

I volunteered and enjoyed it so much! I have learned a great deal but more important projects are strong and have a great impact on the ground. I highly recommend Endangered Species International.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

Endangered Species International has many strengths, but an important one is that staff and volunteers are mostly on the ground knowing the real issues and challenges. Decisions are made from the ground. I can assure that the money spend by ESI is really worth and do better than other charities I have experienced!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

A devoted organization with not just a kind heart towards natures and endangered animals but also practice each of their project plan effectively and efficiently. When they are finding ways to improve or implementing their plans to let indigenous people to coexist with their local nature, they always take whatever ideas that don't impact both the nature and the people into account. That's not a easy task but with their passion towards preserving the diversity of ecosystem they manage to overcome whatever difficulty is. Have one more person to care about mother earth is equally to have one more chance for any species to exist.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

ESI coral reef project is well conducted with local community being trained and fully involved to save corals too. I helped in giving presentations on coral reefs and preserving the ocean. We also conducted field trips. It was great fun and happy to contribute to help ocean and sea life.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

I was a highschool student and ESI helped me gathered information for my projects. Then i run an fundraising event with my friends to help them because they helped me and they are doing a work in saving endangered animals and rainforest. Thank you!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

Passionate and skilled people work at Endangered Species International. Field projects are great! I love the one which protect coral reefs with local fishermen.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers