Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
129 Reviews
1234.992255
| 1 2 3 4 |
Write A Review
November 8, 2012

more

November 8, 2012

I helped in designing educational and awareness materials on endangered species. I am so excited to know that my contribution will have some impacts on kids. Proffesional and friendly staff too.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

Great experience, fun, and really worth the cause. I was volunteer for the ocean and coral reef program in the coral triangle.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

I love Endangered Species International and their projects. I wish i had more time to help on the ground. I spend 2 months participating in protecting coral reefs in the coral triangle. Creating more marine protected areas is one of the goals of ESI.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

I helped with educational materials for awareness and education activities. I visited schools and got so much good energy from children and their interests in protecting endangered species.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

I volunteered for 3 charities before including Endangered Species International. I am impressed by the dedication and strong ethics of ESI. They even try to use only solar energy in all their field activities. Most important is that their project are concrete and well integrated in local communities.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

Realy dedicated staff. ESI Congolese team works in very hard remote areas in the rainforest of Congo to save endangered gorillas. They have to face malaria and ebola threats. Weather conditions are difficult as well, humid, hot, heavy rain. Saving gorillas from illegal hunting is a very difficult job that requires a lot of dedication and passion for endangered species. Bravo to Endangered Species International!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

Thank you to ESI for sharing so much information on endangered species. It really helped our school project activity. We also organized a fundraising for ESI for gorillas and elephants in Africa. I am 12 years old and hope to work for an organization like ESI when i get older. Thank you

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

There are many good charities and Endangered Species International is one of them. I volunteered for 4 in the past and ESI is one of the most challenging and rewarding one. I had a true contact with local community and saw the long and strong process of saving rainforest and animals.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

I love animals and it is not acceptable that some species vanish from earth. I am so glad to have helped Endangered Species International and I learn quite a bit too.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

Great charity for animals, rainforest and ocean. Very hard working and dedicated staff. Our school used a lot of information provided by Endangered Species International. Very few groups have such information on endangered species. Keep up the fantastic work!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers