Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
133 Reviews
1234.992485
Write A Review
May 17, 2014

more

May 17, 2014

Great work, inspirational and get things done. creating more reserves and protected areas is for sure the way to go to protect biodiversity and our natural world. :) Thank you ESI

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 4, 2014

more

April 4, 2014

I was intern/volunteer and it was an honor to work with ESI. The skills and experience that I learned there were invaluable and my work so worthy. I planted more than 120 rare native trees, went to schools to educate children about protecting nature, and helped with graphic design. I saw in the field the previous planting of ESI and can see their good work (so many trees that have grown and doing well). To be part of restoring rainforest and habitat of endangered species fells so good!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 2, 2014

more

April 2, 2014

I have been a volunteer 2 times and I am planing to provide my energy and skills to ESI again this year! I love their work very much in touch with local communities and saving and restoring habitats for endangered species, and not only animals but plants!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 23, 2014

more

February 23, 2014

I spent 10 weeks volunteering for various activities (e.g., planting trees, helping in research for endangered animals, education..etc). Great team of people really dedicated to make a real difference in the field. I will join again end of the year.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

December 25, 2013

more

December 25, 2013

i was a volunteer for one month helping with education on coral reefs. I love working with children and local fishermen. i learnt a lot and realized that education is so needed. I will help more ESI in their well focus conservation work.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 17, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 17, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I was a volunteers for tree planting, restoring creeks, and conducting education awareness. All those activities were done with local communities. I loved the feedback from kids and I cant wait to help again ESI to protect nature

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 30, 2013

more

April 30, 2013

I volunteered 2 times for Endangered Species International. The work we have done was fantastic and I felt doing a great difference for animals and nature as a whole. Planting rare trees, education at schools, monitoring environmental crimes were my great activities. Join ESI!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 22, 2013

more

April 22, 2013

I have been a volunteer for one month doing various activities including planting rare trees, helping with awareness and conservation activities, and gathering data for creating a reserve. I love ESI and I hope to volunteer more in the future. Great work with local communities,

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 3, 2013

more

February 3, 2013

ESI works for animals and wilderness. They are aggressive and their success is phenomenal. This world needs people like this more than ever..Thank you and keep up the good work!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 7, 2013

more

January 7, 2013

Ethical and true conservation organization deeply rooted in reality! ESI works passionately for nature, endangered animals, ocean, forest...etc. Communication is great and like thier follow-up on progress. ESI actually leaves me feeling hopeful about our future planet. Thank you!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers