Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
131 Reviews
1234.992375
| 1 ... 8 9 10...14 |
Write A Review
November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

First time donor and very happy with ESI work. I hope to give more next year.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

Great experience, fun, and really worth the cause. I was volunteer for the ocean and coral reef program in the coral triangle.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

I agree with previous reviewers, ESI's website provides very good information on endangered species. No other charities in similar field have quality information like ESI, just check WWF, CI, wildaid, and many others and compare. It is a great tool for education and awareness. Great work too in schools.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

ESI spend 98 % on the ground to save endangered species and habitats. Further, ESI does not waste resources like WWF and greenpeace in sending junk mails all the time. Great charity!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

Top charity that needs more support. They have dedicated staff and volunteers that make this charity very valuable for nature conservation and a real voice for wildlife.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

I am a teacher and my students used a great deal of accurate and reliable information on endangered species. ESI website is a great tool for learning too and it is free. I feel very confident that financial help they receive is well-spent.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

I love Endangered Species International and their projects. I wish i had more time to help on the ground. I spend 2 months participating in protecting coral reefs in the coral triangle. Creating more marine protected areas is one of the goals of ESI.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

I am a donor since 2011 and quite happy with their work to save endangered frogs, primates, and fish.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

Great charity spending most of their time and resources in the field where conservation of habitat and threatened species are much needed.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

Endangered Species are vanishing fast and we can't count on government to save them..I am a donor and I hop i can support more next year..Thank you for doing the hard work of protecting nature...

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers