Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
135 Reviews
1234.985195
Write A Review
November 18, 2012

more

November 18, 2012

Great work on awareness and education. Education is important to save biodiversity.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 16, 2012

more

November 16, 2012

Thank you for providing great materials on endangered animals. Very useful for my school project :)

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 13, 2012

more

November 13, 2012

Very active group, some other conservation groups are much less active and their websites is misleading. I highly recommend Endangered Species International, you can check the field projects to protect endangered species. I like ESI photo galleries.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

I love frogs and I am happy to volunteer for Endangered Species International to save frogs in the field. It is very difficult to find a charity which has field projects to save endangered frogs. I will help again.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

I love animals and I can't understand why human is killing life on earth..we need to preserve animals and plants for our well-being. Thank you ESI for your great work.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

ESI (Endangered Species International) is doing a great job in helping the environment. With the projects that they have been doing they are able to let other people understand the importance of protecting and conserving species around the world. ESI is had a wonderful project in Dumaguete City, Negros oriental, Philippines. The project is called "SAVE THE CORAL REEFS" and it was very successful. A number of young people were involved in the project. These young people were trained to create and perform an advocacy play in line with the vision, mission and goals of ESI. Because of this the youth sector is being informed of the importance to take actions to save the environment specifically the endangered species. With this project, a wide range of the community will have the chance to know the real situation of the world and will soon have their realization to take part in the movement of saving the environment. ESI helped us a lot in understanding our connection to the world and how important it is to humanity. I hope that there will be more projects like this with ESI. ESI should continue what they do because they are making a difference.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 11, 2012

more

November 11, 2012

Founded last the youth organization for rainforest supports Endangered Species International. Lets protect rainforests and vanishing biodiversity. We will join again ESI in tree planting of endangered trees.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 10, 2012

more

November 10, 2012

I love what Endangered Species International does to save vanishing animals and plants. i am 12 years old.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

Good materials on coral reefs too. Thank you for adding all that on ESI website.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

ESI website is a great resources for educators and kids.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers