Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
130 Reviews
1234.992315
| 1 ... 6 7 8...13 |
Write A Review
November 21, 2012

more

November 21, 2012

We share an incredible world. And we have a responsibility to protect it for our children, their children, and the generations that follow. Protecting endangered animals, plants and more is vital. I will continue to support ESI vital work to protect some of the world's most vulnerable animals, places and people. Great charity.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2012

more

November 20, 2012

Strong approach to save endangered species focusing on local communities and by protecting lands.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 19, 2012

more

November 19, 2012

I originally joined Endangered Species International because it is conservation organization with a great local focus and I could see the benefits of my volunteer efforts in my community.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 19, 2012

more

November 19, 2012

Great work with indigenous people to protect biodiversity. Too many charities like WWF and Conservation International are out of touch with local communities. I will keep donating for next year.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 18, 2012

more

November 18, 2012

Amazing work to save gorillas from bushmeat trade! Working on the ground to stop hunting of gorillas with local communities. Having spent some times myself in Congo, I have a lot of admiration for the hard work in hard conditions (malaria, water issues..etc). Join Endangered Species International!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 18, 2012

more

November 18, 2012

Great work on awareness and education. Education is important to save biodiversity.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 16, 2012

more

November 16, 2012

Thank you for providing great materials on endangered animals. Very useful for my school project :)

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 13, 2012

more

November 13, 2012

Very active group, some other conservation groups are much less active and their websites is misleading. I highly recommend Endangered Species International, you can check the field projects to protect endangered species. I like ESI photo galleries.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

I love frogs and I am happy to volunteer for Endangered Species International to save frogs in the field. It is very difficult to find a charity which has field projects to save endangered frogs. I will help again.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

I love animals and I can't understand why human is killing life on earth..we need to preserve animals and plants for our well-being. Thank you ESI for your great work.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers