Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
131 Reviews
1234.992375
| 1 ... 5 6 7...14 |
Write A Review
December 11, 2012

more

December 11, 2012

I am 13 years old . I gave 20 dollars from selling paintings to my friends! I really want to help endangered animals and love what Endangered Species International does. Tahnk you for saving my favorite animals like gorilla. I hope i can work for you when i am older...

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 8, 2012

more

December 8, 2012

Great work for saving coral reefs..They are one of the most diverse ecosystem and highly threatened.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 7, 2012

more

December 7, 2012

I love animals and Endangered Species International is a great charity for animals. I love their work to protect western gorillas. I am 14 years old. Thank you for helping gorillas.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 4, 2012

more

December 4, 2012

Endangered Species International (ESI) is doing a FANTASTIC work saving gorillas from illegal killing in Congo. Working in remote forest under extreme weather conditions is not easy but ESI team is so dedicated and professional that i would recommend that ESI to anybody who wants to make a big difference!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 4, 2012

more

December 4, 2012

An estimated 1/3 of open-ocean shark species are currently threatened with extinction, with certain populations experiencing a 99% population decline. Protecting ocean is a important step in saving sharks. I really like the approach of Endangered Species International in protection ocean.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 3, 2012

more

December 3, 2012

Three out of five rhinos are classified as critically endangered and less than 3,200 wild tigers are left in the world today. Governments don't act. Wildlife charities are maybe the only way to save some of the most endangered animals. Endangered Species International is one of the great charity working in field to find, develop, and implement solutions with local communities. Great results and I will continue to be a donor for years to come.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 3, 2012

more

December 3, 2012

The destruction and degradation of the tropical rain forest, particularly lowland forest, in Borneo and Sumatra is the main reason orangutans are threatened with extinction. I am glad that conservation group like ENDANGERED SPECIES INTERNATIONAL is focusing on saving and restoring rain forest! we need to protect it urgently to save orangutans.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 1, 2012

more

December 1, 2012

Thank you to Endangered Species International for providing reliable and up to date information on coral reefs. Very useful for our school project. Reefs are home to 25% of all marine life on the planet. In fact the variety of life supported by coral reefs rivals that of the tropical forests of the Amazon or New Guinea. ESI works in many fronts to promote effective coral reef and ocean conservation in the Coral Triangle. Keep up the good work.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

Refreshing charity for wildlife and wilderness! Very different than many others like big ones where we don'y know where our donations are used! I will keep being a donor!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

Saving endangered species is not easy but i really love the approach of Endangered Species International working right on the ground..no waste money and more than 98 percent of spending to field project. No endless conferences, no big offices, 100 percent green..... We have lost 97% of wild tigers in just over a century. As few as 3,200 exist in the wild today. Ground actions to save them are needed like ESI does..

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers