Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
135 Reviews
1234.985195
Write A Review
December 18, 2012

more

December 18, 2012

Endangered Species International is one of the best conservation charities out there. They focus on key endangered species and habitats and spend their money very wisely and positive impacts can be visible on the ground. I proud to support them

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 16, 2012

more

December 16, 2012


ESI is transparent where my donations go, they keep us informed about the projects. Great project to save great apes in the wild where they belong. I think it is one of the best charities. Proud to be a volunteer and donor.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 15, 2012

more

December 15, 2012

Awesome organization, great cause to save endangered life and wilderness, fantastic and inspiring success stories and field projects. Thank you to all who make this happen..

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 12, 2012

more

December 12, 2012

This is an absolutely amazing group. The people are great, and their field projects concrete and with support of locals. I couldn't possibly think of any other organization that I would rather endorse than the Endangered Species International. Thank you for saving endangered animals. Thank you for saving whale sharks, frogs, turtles, birds, fishes.....

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 11, 2012

more

December 11, 2012

I am 13 years old . I gave 20 dollars from selling paintings to my friends! I really want to help endangered animals and love what Endangered Species International does. Tahnk you for saving my favorite animals like gorilla. I hope i can work for you when i am older...

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 8, 2012

more

December 8, 2012

Great work for saving coral reefs..They are one of the most diverse ecosystem and highly threatened.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 7, 2012

more

December 7, 2012

I love animals and Endangered Species International is a great charity for animals. I love their work to protect western gorillas. I am 14 years old. Thank you for helping gorillas.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 4, 2012

more

December 4, 2012

Endangered Species International (ESI) is doing a FANTASTIC work saving gorillas from illegal killing in Congo. Working in remote forest under extreme weather conditions is not easy but ESI team is so dedicated and professional that i would recommend that ESI to anybody who wants to make a big difference!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 4, 2012

more

December 4, 2012

An estimated 1/3 of open-ocean shark species are currently threatened with extinction, with certain populations experiencing a 99% population decline. Protecting ocean is a important step in saving sharks. I really like the approach of Endangered Species International in protection ocean.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 3, 2012

more

December 3, 2012

Three out of five rhinos are classified as critically endangered and less than 3,200 wild tigers are left in the world today. Governments don't act. Wildlife charities are maybe the only way to save some of the most endangered animals. Endangered Species International is one of the great charity working in field to find, develop, and implement solutions with local communities. Great results and I will continue to be a donor for years to come.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers