Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
132 Reviews
1234.992425
| 1 2 3 4...14 |
Write A Review
May 16, 2013

more

May 16, 2013

98 percent of ESI budget goes to field conservation projects to save endangered species, forest, coral reefs and more. Great partnership with indigenous people as well. I highly recommend to join ESI fantastic work.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 11, 2013

more

May 11, 2013

ESI does a marvelous work in saving threatened plants and animals. Unlike some other groups, ESI does all the hard work in the field where most groups can't. I am impressed with their work to save primate and rain forest.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 5, 2013

more

May 5, 2013

ESI staff are knowledgeable, talented people who’re passionate about engaging and inspiring others to protect biodiversity and wildlife. ESI focus on conservation efforts for threatened species whose survival are in jeopardy. I am very impressed by ESI.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 30, 2013

more

April 30, 2013

I volunteered 2 times for Endangered Species International. The work we have done was fantastic and I felt doing a great difference for animals and nature as a whole. Planting rare trees, education at schools, monitoring environmental crimes were my great activities. Join ESI!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 24, 2013

more

April 24, 2013

I donate monthly to ESI because their projects are effective and long lasting. Their influence in the conservation arena is well known. Keep up the good work!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 22, 2013

more

April 22, 2013

I have been a volunteer for one month doing various activities including planting rare trees, helping with awareness and conservation activities, and gathering data for creating a reserve. I love ESI and I hope to volunteer more in the future. Great work with local communities,

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 6, 2013

more

April 6, 2013

Really good work in the field and in close contact with locals. Thank you for helping gorillas in Africa and coral reefs in Asia.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

My wife and I have been following Endangered Species International for over 3 years now and we can testify of their hard work to save threatened animals and wilderness with local communities. We also visited one field site this year and were impressed by their achievement with protecting rain-forest. We highly recommend ESI!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 28, 2013

more

March 28, 2013

Wonderful work to save endangered species. I highly recommend ESI. Excellent track record protecting wildlife and their natural habitats endlessly, in the field, where it makes sense to spend resources

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 3, 2013

more

February 3, 2013

ESI works for animals and wilderness. They are aggressive and their success is phenomenal. This world needs people like this more than ever..Thank you and keep up the good work!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers