Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
135 Reviews
1234.985195
Write A Review
October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

I volunteered and enjoyed it so much! I have learned a great deal but more important projects are strong and have a great impact on the ground. I highly recommend Endangered Species International.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 28, 2012

more

October 28, 2012

I am amazed about the dedication of staff and volunteers. The president of Endangered Species International spent as much time as local staff in knowing all field project for maximum success. I am impressed by the way of working, quite usual for a charity group.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 28, 2012

more

October 28, 2012

I am happy to be a donor as Endangered Species International is one of the best charity I studies and compared. I like the fact that they protect endangered frogs and other animals that are not in the radar of other groups..

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

Endangered Species International is doing a fantastic job to protect endangered species and habitats in very difficult conditions like in remote parts of Congo or Philippines. Great vision and great projects..I encourage anybody to join ESI!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

15 years working for conservation and I can easily say that Endangered Species International is a great group doing effective work where it is so urgently needed (rainforest, coral reef..etc).

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

Endangered Species International has many strengths, but an important one is that staff and volunteers are mostly on the ground knowing the real issues and challenges. Decisions are made from the ground. I can assure that the money spend by ESI is really worth and do better than other charities I have experienced!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

A devoted organization with not just a kind heart towards natures and endangered animals but also practice each of their project plan effectively and efficiently. When they are finding ways to improve or implementing their plans to let indigenous people to coexist with their local nature, they always take whatever ideas that don't impact both the nature and the people into account. That's not a easy task but with their passion towards preserving the diversity of ecosystem they manage to overcome whatever difficulty is. Have one more person to care about mother earth is equally to have one more chance for any species to exist.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

I am a regular donor and I will keep support Endangered Species International (ESI). The most important for me is to see that my donation works directly on the ground and knowing how ESI operates, donations are not wasted in big offices and fundraising activities.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

I have a friend who volunteered for Endangered Species International and he loved it. He helped the endangered tarsier in the Philippines. Since I am too busy I donate and hope i can help in the field next year.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

We need a charity like Endangered Species International, with strong influence and cooperation on the ground to save declining diversity....Great work with gorillas and elephants..

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers