Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
131 Reviews
1234.992375
| 1 ... 10 11 12...14 |
Write A Review
October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

There are many good charities and Endangered Species International is one of them. I volunteered for 4 in the past and ESI is one of the most challenging and rewarding one. I had a true contact with local community and saw the long and strong process of saving rainforest and animals.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

98% of all donations go toward saving species & places! it is much better than WWF or Conservation International.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

I love animals and it is not acceptable that some species vanish from earth. I am so glad to have helped Endangered Species International and I learn quite a bit too.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

Great charity for animals, rainforest and ocean. Very hard working and dedicated staff. Our school used a lot of information provided by Endangered Species International. Very few groups have such information on endangered species. Keep up the fantastic work!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

The website has a lot information on gorillas. I used it for my school project and it was very useful. My teacher recommended us to visit ESI website for reliable information. Thank you for providing free documents on endangered species.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

Please join ESI, wild gorillas, elephants, and many other endangered animals need your help too! I love all the information on their website about endangered species. Great help for my project.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

I volunteered and enjoyed it so much! I have learned a great deal but more important projects are strong and have a great impact on the ground. I highly recommend Endangered Species International.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 28, 2012

more

October 28, 2012

I am amazed about the dedication of staff and volunteers. The president of Endangered Species International spent as much time as local staff in knowing all field project for maximum success. I am impressed by the way of working, quite usual for a charity group.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 28, 2012

more

October 28, 2012

I am happy to be a donor as Endangered Species International is one of the best charity I studies and compared. I like the fact that they protect endangered frogs and other animals that are not in the radar of other groups..

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

Endangered Species International is doing a fantastic job to protect endangered species and habitats in very difficult conditions like in remote parts of Congo or Philippines. Great vision and great projects..I encourage anybody to join ESI!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers