Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
132 Reviews
1234.992425
| 1 ... 9 10 11...14 |
Write A Review
November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

Endangered Species are vanishing fast and we can't count on government to save them..I am a donor and I hop i can support more next year..Thank you for doing the hard work of protecting nature...

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

So sad to know that wild gorillas are poached for meat..I wll join Endangered Species International...

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

I can't believe that gorillas are still hunted for the meat! Thanks Endangered Species International for doing the hard work to stop that!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

I helped with educational materials for awareness and education activities. I visited schools and got so much good energy from children and their interests in protecting endangered species.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 2, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

ESI conducts a brilliant combination many effective work at the grassroots level to save endangered species . I will continue to support them.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

I volunteered for 3 charities before including Endangered Species International. I am impressed by the dedication and strong ethics of ESI. They even try to use only solar energy in all their field activities. Most important is that their project are concrete and well integrated in local communities.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

No "free" gifts are sent to you, no marketing papers are sent to you, their efficiency is keep to the maximum for field activities. Endangered Species International is truly environmental and wildlife charity.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

It is my second year I am a donor to Endangered Species International. Some other wildlife organizations are too big (WWF) and my donation works better with a charity that has strong field projects. ESI newsletter is good too.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

Great updated information on endangered species. ESI website has information so useful for school projects. I love the pages on coral reefs. I learned a lot. Thank you for sharing knowledge and experience. Marie

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

Realy dedicated staff. ESI Congolese team works in very hard remote areas in the rainforest of Congo to save endangered gorillas. They have to face malaria and ebola threats. Weather conditions are difficult as well, humid, hot, heavy rain. Saving gorillas from illegal hunting is a very difficult job that requires a lot of dedication and passion for endangered species. Bravo to Endangered Species International!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers