Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
129 Reviews
1234.992255
Previous | 1 2 3...13 |
Write A Review
May 17, 2014

more

May 17, 2014

Great work, inspirational and get things done. creating more reserves and protected areas is for sure the way to go to protect biodiversity and our natural world. :) Thank you ESI

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 16, 2014

more

May 16, 2014

I am deeply impressed by Endangered Species International's excellent, dedicated conservation work for nature. 98% of donations go directly to helping animals and their home in the field. To save endangered species and their habitats, on-the-ground people are the ones to set the conservation agenda, not distant academics and bog non-governmental organizations. Their work is fabulous and I am proud to be a donor!
May 14, 2014

more

May 14, 2014

I really admire what Endangered Species International does to save animals and rainforest. Their approach and work in the field is really what we save them from human destruction. I will keep donating to this group.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 25, 2014

more

April 25, 2014

I cant think of other groups to support. I really support the way they manage their donations very effectively for field work to save endangered plants and animals. Staff is so dedicated and professional. They dont waste resources and work in hard condition in Africa to save life!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 21, 2014

more

April 21, 2014

I am happy to donate to support ESI terrific staff and volunteers who keep protecting and saving wilderness in places where no other groups operate like in middle of the rainforest in Congo.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 15, 2014

more

April 15, 2014

ESI is working hard to save biodiversity, plants and animals..I can only support their work, it is so much needed in this century. Working in remote places of Africa or Asia to save rainforest and indigenous culture is what i want to support! Thank you for fighting for all life!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 4, 2014

more

April 4, 2014

I was intern/volunteer and it was an honor to work with ESI. The skills and experience that I learned there were invaluable and my work so worthy. I planted more than 120 rare native trees, went to schools to educate children about protecting nature, and helped with graphic design. I saw in the field the previous planting of ESI and can see their good work (so many trees that have grown and doing well). To be part of restoring rainforest and habitat of endangered species fells so good!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 2, 2014

more

April 2, 2014

I have been a volunteer 2 times and I am planing to provide my energy and skills to ESI again this year! I love their work very much in touch with local communities and saving and restoring habitats for endangered species, and not only animals but plants!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 20, 2014

more

March 20, 2014

Thump up! Fantastic use of the donations on the right field activities. Very efficient group that focus on field work to protect nature. I will give another donation this year.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 23, 2014

more

February 23, 2014

I spent 10 weeks volunteering for various activities (e.g., planting trees, helping in research for endangered animals, education..etc). Great team of people really dedicated to make a real difference in the field. I will join again end of the year.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 3...13 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers