Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
42 Reviews
1234.880955
Write A Review
October 24, 2014

more

October 24, 2014

We are so thankful for our partnership with Families First. They are providing a valuable service to the students in our district. This is our first year in partnership and we are looking forward to many more!
November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

I started out many years ago as a donor to the Foster Santa program. Surprising each child with a bike, helmet and bike lock for Christmas captured my heart in a way that is unexplainable. I remember so clearly what it meant to me to have and ride my bike as a kid, and so, became locked in and committed to this! Matter of fact, this year, I am the honorary chair.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 4, 2012

more

November 4, 2012

I am a current member of the Board of Governors and a past long term Board member with EMQFamiliesFirst. The passion and dedication of the staff and volunteers is unparalleled. Visit once and your heart will be with them forever.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 3, 2012

more

November 3, 2012

I have served on the Board for over ten years and I am always impressed with the quality of the staff and the quality of the outcomes they achieve in dealing with children and families. The staff is caring and dedicated to making the lives of the children of our communities better and keeping children connected to their families.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

Having served on a number of non-profit and community-based organizations boards, I can categorically state that this is one of the most efficient and effective organizations…. and caring. The senior leadership team is able to find the balance between running a business and filling a vital need in the mental health community for kids and their families. They begin with the end in mind – making a difference and ask how can this best be accomplished, and then have the will to find a way! Over the years I’ve been touched by meeting the families served by EMQFF and the observing first-hand the difference their dedicated staff, and volunteers, is making. Moreover, they don’t brag but their assessment data is first-class and provides clear evidence that their services are changing lives, and communities, for the better. If you want to find a world-class organization to emulate, look no further than EMQFF.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help with a special event, donate a skill, help beautify one of our residential campuses. Volunteer