Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
41 Reviews
1234.975615
Write A Review
September 2, 2014

more

September 2, 2014

The Elizabeth Stone House has been successfully dedicated to stabilizing the lives of many individuals and families affected by mental health, substance abuse, and domestic violence. My time working there was a valuable part of my life and for that I have deep gratitude and appreciation.
August 14, 2014

more

August 14, 2014

I've been involved with Elizabeth Stone House for 20 years, serving as the external auditor. I've enjoyed watching ESH grow, expand and excel. We're very excited about the recent facility and program expansion project and highly respect the entire team at ESH.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 11, 2014

more


1 previous review
September 29, 2012

As a public relations agency, we have worked with dozens of non-profit organizations and the Elizabeth Stone House ranks among the best. The staff of the Stone House is always thinks of the impact on... more

August 11, 2014

My company has been a sponsor of the Elizabeth Stone House Wilderness Heals event for several years. It is a a phenomonal organization that helps homeless individuals and families rebuild their lives after experiencing domestic violence, substance abuse and mental illness. Wilderness Heals is a 3-day hike for women in NH's White Mountains that takes place every July and helps raise critical funding for the organization. We are proud to be associated witht he Elizabeth Stone House

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

N/A

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 29, 2012

As a public relations agency, we have worked with dozens of non-profit organizations and the Elizabeth Stone House ranks among the best. The staff of the Stone House is always thinks of the impact on its clients with every decision it makes. Every member of the staff that I have met is working together to make a difference in the lives of the families they serve. Watching the people they have served (primarily women) come back to help the organization and others in the community after they have been able to get their own lives back on track is proof the Stone House is truly impacting lives for the better.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers