Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
36 Reviews
1234.944445
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 8, 2014

more


1 previous review
September 12, 2013

The Elite Stars program is fantastic. They provided programs for individuals with special needs far beyond traditional programs. The Stars are nationally known. The coaches expect and provide a high l... more

August 8, 2014

Elite stars has given so much to the young adults with disabilities in our area. They have competitive dance, cheer, gymnastics and skating. My daughter is in dance and it has given her so much confidence and she is so proud to be a part of it.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 12, 2013

The Elite Stars program is fantastic. They provided programs for individuals with special needs far beyond traditional programs. The Stars are nationally known. The coaches expect and provide a high level of professionalism from all involved in the program. Their coaching is beyond compare, as is proved time and time again if you've ever seen them preform. I get tears in my eyes and am in awe every time they are on stage.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Change nothing. The coaches and the teams work hard and it shows

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 15, 2013

more

September 15, 2013

I have followed this club for years and have witnessed the joy and success that every member finds through their participation. Every athlete is valued and contributes. Every athlete grows through their efforts.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

The Elite Special Athletes Foundation has really helped the down syndrome community in Chicago. It's a great organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

My 16 year old granddaughter with Asperger's Syndrome has been participating with the Elite Stars for several years now. She absolutely loves it!!! The athletes are always encouraged to push themselves to do their personal best and are treated with respect. Samantha has flourished with her successes at gymnastics and grown in confidence. I can't speak highly enough about this program.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 22, 2012

more

October 22, 2012

Elite stars does great things for special needs athletes! Making changes to many young people's lives.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers