Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
65 Reviews
1234.938465
Write A Review
August 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

This program is INVALUABLE in terms of content for my students. I have a very diverse group but all have enjoyed and benefitted from the visits from this organization to our classroom. Student feedback after the visits is always extremely positive. Everyone should invite this group to their classroom to enhance the learning of their students!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
August 20, 2013

Our program has had ESP come to our 9th grade Healthful Living classes for 3 years. They have had amazing reviews from the attending 9th graders that not only is it informative, but interactive and in... more

April 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Randi and Courtney were expert presentors at Millbrook HS. They reached hundreds of our students in a matter of just a few days. We continue to get positive feedback from students on the value of what they speak and interact about. One never knows what influence this will be to their lives as they move into adulthood.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Our program has had ESP come to our 9th grade Healthful Living classes for 3 years. They have had amazing reviews from the attending 9th graders that not only is it informative, but interactive and information they can take away for life. We will continue to have this volunteer program visit our school site to prepare our students for a safe and effective future.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Our program has collaborated with ESP for several years now offering workshop series to foster parents, caregivers, CASAs and their foster youth. Each time the evaluations are overwhelmingly positive and we frequently receive calls to know when the next one will be scheduled. Randi and her team are wonderful people to work with. If you have not attended a workshop yet, please find some time to attend as you would greatly benefit.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Some

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I am a Health Teacher in a high school that has benefited from ESP's Programing. Each student in my class is required to write a reflection paper at the end of the health course about what they found most useful or memorable in class. Many of them chose to write about the ESP workshop that came to our school. This program encourages students to make thoughtful, informed, goal oriented decsions in regards to family. The curriculm is designed in a way that is extremely postive, and very engaging. It is a wonderful program for our school and our kids. I hope that it can be supported for years to come.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers